Abbiamo notato che stai utilizzando un browser non compatibile. E'possibile che il sito di TripAdvisor non sia visualizzabile.Il nostro sito e' ottimizzato per i seguenti navigatori:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spetacolare”
Recensione di Fusion 21

Fusion 21
Al n.9 in classifica su 337 Ristoranti a Sharm el Sheik
Cucina: Mediterranea
Opzioni: Dopo mezzanotte, Accetta prenotazioni
Dettagli sui ristoranti
Opzioni: Dopo mezzanotte, Accetta prenotazioni
Recensito 10 agosto 2018 da dispositivo mobile

Siamo stati in questo ristorante in una calda ma rilassante sera a sharm...
Siamo stati accolti molto gentile te anke se il mio inglese non era proprio dei migliori sia dalle ragazze che dal nostro grande cameriere HATEM che ci ha seguito e consigliato in tutto...
Locate pulitissimo e cibo di ottima qualità abbiamo apprezzato sopratutto la pasta al salmone e gli spaghetti con i gamberi e come giliegina sulla torta un bel piatto di gamberi calamari fritto in modo veramente perfetto lo stra consiglio

1  Grazie, seimilaminuti58
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
SOHO-Management, Manager alle Fusion 21, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 11 agosto 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,good to read that you enjoyed your freshly prepared chosen dishes along with the fast efficient service and the warm and friendly atmosphere at Fusion 21 - Soho Square.All our employees receive a high standard of training in hospitality and ultimate guest satisfaction,we are pleased to see this was reflected on your visit.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are happy and completely satisfied.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages or dancing the night away at Pangaea Nightclub.

Once again,many thanks for your review,looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards

Soho Square Management

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Scrivi una recensioneRecensioni (474)
Valutazione
Tipo di viaggiatore
Periodo dell'anno
Lingua
  • Altre lingue

2 - 6 di 474 recensioni

Recensito 7 agosto 2018

Location bellissima, servizio impeccabile, cibi e bevande servite ottime e di prima qualità...Insomma un posto dove passare una serata speciale...

Grazie, alby1970x
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
SOHO-Management, Manager alle Fusion 21, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 8 agosto 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,good to read that you enjoyed your freshly prepared chosen dishes along with the fast efficient service and the warm and friendly atmosphere at Fusion 21 - Soho Square.All our employees receive a high standard of training in hospitality and ultimate guest satisfaction,we are pleased to see this was reflected on your visit.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are happy and completely satisfied.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages or dancing the night away at Pangaea Nightclub.

Once again,many thanks for your review,looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards

Soho Square Management

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Recensito 6 luglio 2018 da dispositivo mobile

Personale molto cordiale con esperienza !!!
Cibo molto genuino con pietanze ottime.
Locale molto rilassante e ben tenuto
Molto pulito !!

1  Grazie, Elpidio C
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
SOHO-Management, Manager alle Fusion 21, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 7 luglio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,good to read that you enjoyed your freshly prepared dishes at Fusion 21 - Soho Square.All our employees receive a high standard of training in hospitality and ultimate guest satisfaction,we are pleased to see this was reflected on your visit and we exceeded your expectations.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are happy and completely satisfied,looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage with the World Cup 2018 showing on the largest screen in Sharm el Sheikh whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

Once again,many thanks for your review,looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards
Quality Manager Michelle

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Recensito 5 luglio 2018 da dispositivo mobile

Abbiamo deciso di cenare in questo posto perché convenzionato con il nostro hotel, parto col menù, quello convenzionato è più sintetico del normale ma completo allo stesso tempo, di fusion ha poco ma rispecchia bene lo stile, il personale è molto cordiale e disponibile, lo chef credo sia il fiore all'occhiello di questo posto, i piatti sono bellissimi e buonissimi, da provare assolutamente la zuppa di pesce, credo di non averne mai assaggiata una migliore, alla fine del servizio viene portata una salvietta fredda che è davvero una manna dal cielo, un ringraziamento speciale al nostro cameriere Karim sempre disponibile e attento alle nostre esigenze.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO

1  Grazie, simone g
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
SOHO-Management, Manager alle Fusion 21, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 6 luglio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,good to read that you enjoyed your freshly prepared dishes and the ambient atmosphere at Fusion 21 - Soho Square and for highly recommending us.All our employees receive a high standard of training in hospitality and ultimate guest satisfaction,we are pleased to see this was reflected on your visit and we exceeded your expectations.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are happy and completely satisfied,i am sure Karim will be thrilled to read this.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage with the World Cup 2018 showing on the largest screen in Sharm el Sheikh whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

Once again,many thanks for your review,looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards
Quality Manager Michelle

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Recensito 13 giugno 2017

Convenzionato con l'albergo , ma con un menu "ridotto" Personalmente non vado matto per il concetto "FUSION" alla base del ristorante ma quello che ho provato era buono.

Grazie, Daniele D
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
SOHO-Management, Manager alle Fusion 21, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 21 maggio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Guest

Many thanks for your review,good to hear that you enjoyed the ambient atmosphere at Fusion 21 - Soho Square,all our employees are highly trained in hospitality and guest satisfaction and we are pleased to have met with your expectations on your visit.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages.

Once again,many thanks for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards
Quality Manager Michelle

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC

Gli utenti che hanno visto Fusion 21 hanno visto anche

Sharm el Sheik, Sud Sinai
Sharm el Sheik, Sud Sinai
 
Sharm el Sheik, Sud Sinai
Sharm el Sheik, Sud Sinai
 
Sharm el Sheik, Sud Sinai
Sharm el Sheik, Sud Sinai
 

Conosci Fusion 21? Condividi la tua esperienza!

Proprietari: qual è la vostra versione dei fatti?

Siete proprietari o gestori di questa struttura? Richiedete gratuitamente il profilo per tenerlo aggiornato, rispondere alle recensioni e tanto altro ancora.

Richiedete il vostro profilo