Abbiamo notato che stai utilizzando un browser non compatibile. E'possibile che il sito di TripAdvisor non sia visualizzabile.Il nostro sito e' ottimizzato per i seguenti navigatori:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel nelle vicinanze
Recensioni (1.585)
Filtra recensioni
1.585 risultati
Valutazione
622
715
170
56
22
Tipo di viaggiatore
Periodo dell'anno
LinguaTutte le lingue
Altre lingue
622
715
170
56
22
Scopri i commenti dei viaggiatori:
Filtra
Aggiornamento elenco in corso…
8 - 13 di 1.585 recensioni
Recensito 17 febbraio 2018

Hotel in centro a due passi da Piazza di Spagna, Via Del Corso
Curato nelle aree comuni, camere complete di ogni confort
Staff cordiale, gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi aiuto e suggerimento

Grazie di tutto

  • Ha soggiornato a: giugno 2017 e ha viaggiato per affari
    • Stanze
    • Pulizia
    • Servizio
Grazie, Patrizia S
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela alle Hotel Adriano, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 26 febbraio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Guest,
Thank you for writing a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Our hotel is centrally located in the heart of Rome. We are conveniently located in the shopping district as well as surrounded by government buildings and famous monuments and sights. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain are a 5-10 minute walk and the Vatican and Colosseum a 15-20 minute walk.
Thank you for your positive comments on our common areas in the lobby and also the rooms. We do pay attention to details and so we are selective about our décor. The common areas provide a quiet respite for relaxing, reading, chatting, waiting or having a drink. You can find the nook that is perfect for you. We try to make the rooms as comfortable as can be and provide them with the proper amenities.
Our staff is here to meet your every need and to do so with the utmost of patience, friendliness and helpfulness. So we are glad to hear that they have met your expectations.
We also thank you for your comments and for selecting our hotel. We do hope that you will choose us again for your next visit to Rome.
All the best,
Eleonora

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Recensito 4 febbraio 2018 da dispositivo mobile

Un eccezionale hotel nel centro di roma a due passi da via del corso e dal parlamento. Arredamento confort e gentilezza al top. Prezzi almeno per me nel mese di febbraio veramente accessibili: una matrimoniale per una notte70€. Non male no? Volendo c’è anche il garage. Annesso bar di tendenza. Siamo al top.

Ha soggiornato a: febbraio 2018 e ha viaggiato per affari
Grazie, Marco P
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela alle Hotel Adriano, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 22 febbraio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano and for giving us such a high rating. We are truly appreciative.
We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be exceptional. This is exactly what we strive to achieve!
Our hotel is right in the center of the historic center surrounded by government buildings as well as the famous monuments. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain are a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel and for the Vatican and Colosseum about 15-20 minutes.
Our staff knows how important it is to be treated kindly and for them to be helpful in meeting your needs. So we thank you for acknowledging their kindness in serving you.
Our prices are reasonable, especially during this season and it includes a full buffet breakfast with a wide assortment of hot and cold, sweet and savory items.
There is a garage next door which offer our guests a discounted rate. There are very few parking garages in the center of Rome and so it is a real convenience for those with a car.
Thanks for mentioning our trendy bar, The Gin Corner. It is a 3 time award winning bar. Initially, for being the first Gin Bar in Italy and the next two for the best hotel bar in Italy. We serve over 100 brands of international gin and we have some of the finest mixologists making our infamous cocktails.
We thank you again for all your compliments and we hope that the next time you come to Rome, you will stay with us again.
Best regards,
Eleonora

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Recensito 29 dicembre 2017

Scelto all’ultimo minuto su consiglio di amici per il soggiorno di una notte, ho trovato l’Hotel Adriano molto curato, con un particolare allestimento nelle aree comuni e nel gin corner. La posizione è comoda e le stanze sono complete di ogni comfort, per cui meriterebbe una stella in più.
Un punto di forza è l’ottima insonorizzazione delle camere, almeno per quanto mi riguarda.
Ci tornerò certamente nei prossimi soggiorni nella Capitale.

  • Ha soggiornato a: dicembre 2017 e ha viaggiato per affari
    • Qualità/prezzo
    • Stanze
    • Servizio
Grazie, MABG24020
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela alle Hotel Adriano, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 22 gennaio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are pleased that your friend recommended us and that you were not disappointed. That means a lot to us. We appreciate your positive comments on our various sitting areas where you can relax, read, plan your day, chat with friends and family or have a cocktail from our bar, The Gin Corner. Our three time award winning bar! One for being the first gin bar in Italy and the other two for being the best hotel bar in Italy and where we serve over 100 brands of international gin which make our cocktails unique!
Our location is ideal in the sense that we are right in the center of Rome with the best shopping, fine dining, and great gelato! Also, you are in walking distance to all the major sights. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain are a 5-10 minute walk and the Vatican and Colosseum about a 15-20 minute walk. A really nice way to take it the beauty of the city! We thank you for saying that we deserve to be rated with yet another star based on the comfort provided in your room, the soundproofing and the proximity to all that makes the center of Rome spectacular.
We are so happy to read that you will return to us the next time you visit Rome. We will look forward to serving you again.
Best wishes,
Barbara

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Recensito 23 dicembre 2017 da dispositivo mobile

Abbiamo scelto questo hotel in realtà per il nome in quanto appassionate di questo imperatore. La posizione è strategica: a pochi passi dalla metro, anche a piedi consente di raggiungere con facilità la maggior parte delle meraviglie romane. Abbiamo scelto una camera deluxe: ampia, pulitissima, con tutti i comfort. Anche la colazione è stata una piacevolissima sorpresa, abbondante e varia, superiore ad altre strutture a 4 stelle della città provate in passato. Personale sia ai piani che in sala che all'accoglienza squisito, gentilissimo e disponibile. Da segnalare un interessantissimo gin corner.
La ciliegina sulla torta di una vacanza meravigliosa. Superconsigliato!

Ha soggiornato a: dicembre 2017 e ha viaggiato in coppia
Grazie, AnnaD5052
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela alle Hotel Adriano, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 8 gennaio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for having taken the time to write such a positive review on our Hotel Adriano and for giving us such a high rating. We are very appreciative.
We are very happy that we lived up to the name of our famous emperor!
Our location is so central and accessible to all the shopping, dining and lounging that you would want to do in a city, In addition, we are a 5-10 minute walk to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and about 15 to 20 minutes from the Vatican and the Colosseum.
We couldn't be happier that you loved your deluxe room, it is, as you stated, very large and offers many comforts and amenities and thank you for mentioning the cleanliness too. As you noted, our staff is very proud of the work they do in keeping the rooms and the entire hotel spotless. And they are very friendly and accessible. Just as the reception staff is friendly and helpful to all our guests and their needs.
Thank you for saying that our breakfast buffet is far superior than other hotels that are 4 star, just to remind people, we are a 3 star hotel. We do our best to offer a wide variety of items such as scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of breads, a ham and cheese platter, cereals, yogurt, biscuits, home baked cakes, muffins, fresh fruit and fruit juices, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. In addition, we offer vegan and gluten free items by informing our reception desk at the time of booking.
How nice to know that our bar, The Gin Corner, was the icing on the cake! We are very proud of our 3 time award winning bar. Our first award was for being the first gin bar in Italy, the next two awards were for the best hotel bar and the second best hotel bar in Italy! We serve over 100 brands of international gin with several types of tonic. These ingredients serve to make our cocktails stand out in a superior way. And our pleasant bar staff with their enthusiasm help to make the experience a memorable one.
Thank you so much for giving us a super recommendation. We hope to serve you again, the next time you visit Rome.
All the best,

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Recensito 10 dicembre 2017 da dispositivo mobile

Posizione senza dubbio eccellente e strategica per chi ha in programma shopping e turismo. In camera: wifi free, pantofole, mini bar, TV, phone, asciugamani doccia/viso, aria condizionata, cuffie doccia, shampoo/doccia. Camera superior molto spaziosa, sostituita immediatamente su nostra richiesta dal personale, gentilissimo, per un nostro errore di prenotazione. Hall molto accogliente, bellissima, ambiente molto raffinato con angolo bar sempre aperto (costo di un amaro 8€). Colazione completa ed abbondante. Camere pulite non in maniera maniacale con piccoli difetti (il bidet, a causa del molto calcare aveva delle perdite) ed il parquet aveva delle ondulazioni. Nei corridoi (secondo e quarto piano sicuro) c'è una moquette molto sporca che andrebbe sostituita per dare una prima impressione più rassicurante. Parcheggio convenzionato su prenotazione. Certo di una manutenzione più accurata, lo consiglio!

Ha soggiornato a: dicembre 2017 e ha viaggiato in coppia
Grazie, Olo805
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un viaggiatore di TripAdvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela alle Hotel Adriano, ha risposto a questa recensione.Risposta inviata 4 gennaio 2018
Google Traduttore

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Indeed, our location is one of our best features. We are right in the center, convenient to all the major sights as well as the finest shopping area on Via del Corso and Via Condotti, being the best known. But all the other streets offer wonderful boutiques not to miss exploring.
The Superior rooms are very spacious and we do offer more amenities with those rooms as you've mentioned. We are happy that you find our hotel environment very refined. We pay attention to details and want our guests to be surrounded by lovely things in a comfortable environment.
Our buffet breakfast offers many varied items to try and meet the needs of our international guests. We serve scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of eggs, a ham and cheese platter, yogurt, cereals, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino.
Thank you for informing us of the carpet, we will certainly look into it!
We have a parking garage which is located next to our hotel, it is not affiliated to the hotel but they do offer our guests a discount. Since there are traffic restrictions in the center and very limited parking, if you do bring a car, you can't beat the convenience of having it in a garage next door.
We thank you again for recommending our Hotel Adriano to our readers, and we will look forward to having you as a guest in the future.
All the best,
Eleonora

Segnala la risposta come inappropriata
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale della direzione e non di TripAdvisor LLC
Visualizza più recensioni