Abbiamo notato che stai utilizzando un browser non compatibile. E'possibile che il sito di TripAdvisor non sia visualizzabile.Il nostro sito e' ottimizzato per i seguenti navigatori:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meeru Island Resort & Spa

Visita il sito dell'hotel
Informazioni
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Certificato di Eccellenza
Servizi della struttura
Channel 1
Servizio in camera
Centro fitness con palestra/sala fitness
Piscina
Internet gratis
Ristorante
Campo da tennis
Spa
Servizio lavanderia
Personale multilingue
Attività per bambini/famiglie
Bar/Lounge
Trasporti per l'aeroporto
Wi-Fi pubblico
Colazione inclusa
Lavaggio a secco
Vasca con Jacuzzi
Campo da golf
Concierge
Piscina per adulti
Piscina all'aperto
Colazione disponibile
Mostra di più
Caratteristiche delle camere
Suite
Camere per non fumatori
Aria condizionata
Camere per famiglie
Frigorifero in camera
Minibar
Informazioni utili
STILE DELL'HOTEL
Vista spettacolare
CATEGORIA DELL'HOTEL
Link dell'hotel
Visita il sito dell'hotel
Offerte e Annunci:Offerta pacchetto
Località
Vista completa
Come arrivarci
Aeroporto Internazionale di Male35 km
Vedi tutti gli hotel nelle vicinanze
Ristoranti nelle vicinanze
Vedi tutti i ristoranti nelle vicinanze
Recensioni e non solo
7.619recensioni
12.521foto
907D+R
22consigli sulle camere
Valutazione
  • 5.817
  • 1.396
  • 260
  • 91
  • 63
Periodo dell'anno
Tipo di viaggiatore
Lingua
  • Altre lingue
  • Filtra
  • Italiano
Mostra le recensioni che citano
Un paradiso vero e proprio. Meglio ancora che nei depliant. Dopo aver visto questo mare, il resto apparira' scialbo. Le foto pubblicate sui vari siti sono esplicative. Abbiamo soggiornato in una brace villa, molto pulita e confortevole ad un passo dal mare. L'isola fa davvero so
Scopri di più
Risposta da MeeruManagement, General Manager presso Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Risposta inviata 2 giorni fa
Dear sangall51, Greetings from Meeru Island Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback and we are pleased to read from guests having such wonderful experiences here at Meeru. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable vacation and enjoyed our island and the resort’s facilities. We are continually striving to make our guest’s time on the island the memory of a lifetime and it is so nice to read that we were able to that for you. Once again thank your so much for you feedback and recommending Meeru Island Resort & Spa and we look forward to welcoming you back to experience some more Meeru magic. Warm regards, Scott Bowen, General Manager Meeru Island Resort and Spa
Scopri di più
Appena tornati da una settimana trascorsa in questo resort non possiamo che confermare le tante recensioni positive presenti su Tripadvisor.
Il nostro desiderio era quello di conciliare il bisogno di relax e tranquillita' con una dimensione di isola che non fosse troppo piccola,
Scopri di più
Risposta da WalterKaufmann, General Manager presso Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Risposta inviata 3 settimane fa
Dear elenam m, Sunny greetings from Meeru! Thank you very much for your wonderful review here on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to read that you had a totally fantastic stay in our resort. Our staff really strives to make every single guest feel very special and I am pleased that you appreciated their hard work. I am more than happy to hear that you found everyone to be very courteous and helpful. I will pass on your kind words to my team here. It was our absolute pleasure taking care of you and I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another amazing holiday. Best regards, Walter C. Kaufmann, General Manager Meeru Island Resort and Spa
Scopri di più
Io, mio marito e il nostro bimbo di 5 anni siamo stati al meeru Island dal 13 al 23 settembre 2018. Siamo volati con Emirates con scalo a Dubai, voli perfetti, senza nessun ritardo e con una particolare attenzione al bambino. Dall´aeroporto il trasferimento all´albergo é organizz
Scopri di più
Risposta da WalterKaufmann, General Manager presso Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Risposta inviata 3 settimane fa
Dear Alemc82; Sunny greetings from Meeru! Many thanks for posting your feedback after your stay with us at Meeru. I am thrilled to know that from the beaches, lagoon sides to restaurant quality, you spend great time with us. I believe than other than that, our team are the ones who truly create a memory of a lifetime for our guest, Hence I would like to thank you on behalf of them for your lovely comments. I will share your words with entire Meeru team as they will be more than happy to hear about it. However, I am very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the kids club operation time. I would like to thank you for raising up your constructive feedback about the kids club in general and I will discuss it further with person in charge. Your feedback is highly appreciated as we always strive to improve our daily operations. I have noted your comments as it will help us to improve our guest experience. I am thrilled to know that you would be glad to return at Meeru Island Resort & Spa and that so far it was one of the best island that you visited. Please feel free to contact us directly for any booking assistance as we will be more than happy to welcome you back! Best regards, Walter C. Kaufmann, General Manager Meeru Island Resort and Spa
Scopri di più
Siano stati 10 notti con mia moglie in questo resort e devo dire che l’isola è molto bella anche se manca quasi del tutto di barriera corallina (unico punto apprezzabile sul lato nord vicino alle water villas). Due volte al giorno è possibile fare snorkeling di circa 1 ora con ba
Scopri di più
Risposta da WalterKaufmann, General Manager presso Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Risposta inviata il 1 nov 2018
Dear Giancarlo A, Thank you indeed for your feedback on your very recent stay with us. I am glad to read that you and your wife were enjoying the beauty of the island very much and overall had a great stay with us. We are however very sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced during your stay - we appreciate your feedback, as it allows us the opportunity to review the occurrences in an effort to improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to read your comments and indeed your experience is not what we expect or normally offer. I have spoken to my team and shared this email so we all learn from this to ensure that this can’t happen again. Regarding your room on arrival, I am sorry that you had to wait until the afternoon time to have it ready. However, this is sometimes unavoidable as our international check-in time is 14hrs and check-out 12hrs. If the resort is fully booked and our guests arrive in the morning we always try to allocate a room which is available as early is possible. However, this is subject to availability. In the meantime our guests are welcome to use all the facilities already and we do have shower and changing areas in at our Dhoni pool in order for you to change and make the most of your stay. We greatly apologize for the inconvenience and are thank you for your honest feedback. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon to convince us from our service and product. Best regards, Walter C. Kaumann, General Manager Meeru Island Resort and Spa
Scopri di più
Dopo due anni di assenza 25° viaggio alle Maldive e ritorno al Meru (7 notti in Jacuzzi Water Villa n°706) in All inclusive Plus.
Viaggiato con la compagnia NEOS in classe Premium. I risultati si possono considerare positivi sia per la sistemazione che per la professionalità de
Scopri di più
Risposta da WalterKaufmann, General Manager presso Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Risposta inviata il 13 set 2018
Dear Gabriele81_404, Sunny greetings from your holiday destination! Thank you so much for taking your time to post a review here on Trip Advisor after your second visit to Meeru. We really appreciated all the information that you have shared with our readers, especially the areas of improvements. A warm welcome always sets the tone so I am delighted that you had a lovely greeting on arrival. As you have experienced, it is a unique feeling to stay in a Jacuzzi Water Villa with the perfect view of the Indian Ocean with crystal clear water surrounded and the chance to enjoy an open bathroom. I am also glad to hear that you had the chance to see all the varied marine life which makes your holiday even more special. I am sorry to learn that you were disappointed that during this stay there were some small inconsistencies. And I am really sorry for any inconvenience. We pride ourselves as a hotel that offers great consistency of service and experience, and reading your highlighted points was very disappointing to us. I have worked through these point with my team here, and each is being addressed with reasons and actions to ensure improvements in these areas. My sincere apologies that some points were not up to our standards. We welcome all feedback as an opportunity to improve our quality of service and standards. And we are hoping that you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust in us. Warm regards, Walter C. Kaufmann, General Manager Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Scopri di più
Indietro
Categorie album
Tutte le fotoViaggiatoriCamera e suitePiscina e spiaggiaRistorazioneAree giochi e per famiglieCentro congressi e sale per eventi
641
Foto professionale commissionata in esclusiva da TripAdvisorMeeru Island Resort & Spa
The Jacuzzi Over Water Villa at the Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Foto professionale commissionata in esclusiva da TripAdvisorMeeru Island Resort & Spa
The Jacuzzi Beach Villa at the Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Over Water Villa
Sitting room of the honeymoon suite
Indietro
Dove sono posizionate le water villas con jacuzzi? Sulla punta a nord? Grazie
Dear Silvietta, Greetings from Meeru and thank you very much for your message. Our Jacuzzi Water Villas are located in the North end of the island (700 series) and the east of the island (300 series). For more information regarding our room categories as well as pictures and videos we kindly recommend to have a look on our website. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards, Meeru Team
0 voti
Over water jacuzzi: gli ospiti devono avere 18 anni? Mia figlia ne ha 17....non può soggiornarvi?? Sul loro sito considerano bambini fino a 14 anni e non capisco... grazie a tutti x info.
Dear Silvietta, Greetings from Meeru and thank you very much for your message and interest. Kindly be informed that our Jacuzzi Water Villas are only for adults from 18 years above. We do accommodate children below 18 years in our Garden Rooms and Beach Villas. For more information you may contact our reservations team directly. They will be glad to assist you. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards, Meeru Team
0 voti
come avete fatto il trasferimento
Buongiorno, il trasferimento in barca veloce e pensa a tutto il resort
0 voti
Mostra tutte le risposte
Volevo sapere quali bibite ed alcoolici non sono comprese nell all inclusive. Grazie
Nell' all inclusive è compresa qualsiasi bibita/alcolico disponibile nel resort
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
Hello! How do we get from Male Intl. (MLE) to the Meeru Island Resort & Spa? We're booking through Expedia. Ciao, come si arriva dall'aeroporto di Male al Resort? Noi stiamo prenotando tramite Expedia. Thank you.
They’ll pick u up outside the airport . The trasport will be by boat. You should contact the Resort and get in touch with them. That s the only way to go from the airport to the Resort and it costs around 150€ per person if I remember well
0 voti
Indietro
"Beach villas zona 200"
"Le camere a est godono di una bella laguna mentre a ovest il mare é sempre agitato"
"Beach villas numerazione 400 o 500"
"Le stanze jacuzzi beach bungalow dal 101 al 108 sono vicine al amolo delle barche e piu' rumorose!"
"garden villa sono vicine al ristorante, bar, miniclub.I miei bambini andavano e tornavano da soli dal miniclub alla stanza"
Indietro
FASCIA PREZZO
267 USD - 869 USD (in base alle tariffe medie di una camera standard)
NOTO ANCHE COME
meeru maldivemeeru resort maldivemaldive meeru island resortmeeru island maldivesmeeru isl hotel atollo del nord di malemeeru island hotelmeeru island resort maldivesmeeru island hotel north male atollmeeru island maldivesmeeru island resort maldiveshotel meeru island
LOCALITÀ
MaldiveKaafu AtollAtollo di Male NordMeerufenfushi
NUMERO DI CAMERE
284
È il vostro profilo TripAdvisor?
Siete proprietari o gestori di questa struttura? Richiedete gratuitamente il profilo per tenerlo aggiornato, rispondere alle recensioni e tanto altro ancora. Richiedete il vostro profilo