Abbiamo notato che stai utilizzando un browser non compatibile. E'possibile che il sito di TripAdvisor non sia visualizzabile.Il nostro sito e' ottimizzato per i seguenti navigatori:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre

Viaggiatori (980)
Camera e suite (268)
Piscina e spiaggia (103)
Informazioni
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Servizi della struttura
Piscina
Servizio in camera
Parch. gratis
Ristorante
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Internet ad alta velocità gratuito (WiFi)
Colazione inclusa
Centro fitness con palestra/sala fitness
Accessibile in sedia a rotelle
Centro congressi con accesso a Internet
Concierge
Lavaggio a secco
Piscina all'aperto
Sala banchetti
Sale riunioni
Servizio lavanderia
Strutture per conferenze
Mostra di più
Caratteristiche delle camere
Aria condizionata
Camere per famiglie
Camere per fumatori
Camere per non fumatori
Suite
Informazioni utili
STILE DELL'HOTEL
Vista spettacolare
Affari
CATEGORIA DELL'HOTEL
Recensioni e non solo
575recensioni
1.030foto
46D+R
0consigli sulle camere
Valutazione
  • 134
  • 292
  • 95
  • 24
  • 30
Periodo dell'anno
Tipo di viaggiatore
Lingua
  • Altre lingue
  • Filtra
  • Italiano
Queste recensioni sono state tradotte automaticamente dall'inglese. Mostrare la traduzione automatica?
Strategicamente situato vicino a Johor Bahru città, ci sono un sacco di ristoranti, box e 2 centri commerciali di distanza a piedi nelle vicinanze e' molto conveniente per la nostra famiglia. È praticamente tutto ciò che sarebbe possibile desiderio qui. Per quanto riguarda
Scopri di più
Risposta da HVJBCC, Marketing Communications Manager presso Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Risposta inviata il 6 ago 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greetings from Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre! Thank you for choosing our hotel as the venue for your stay during your visit to Johor Bahru. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we possibly can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, please do not hesitate to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future, Let Us Manja U!
Scopri di più
Sono deluso per il servizio reso per il nostro 4° soggiorno con l'hotel. Questa è stata una festa per il mio compleanno. Ma durante il mio check-in, l'atmosfera era rovinato. La mia prenotazione è stata effettuata tramite Islay copre una superficie e' per una camera deluxe. Ma
Scopri di più
Risposta da HVJBCC, Marketing Communications Manager presso Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Risposta inviata il 2 ago 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greetings from Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre! Thank you for completing a review after your recent stay with us. We are disappointed on this occasion we did not meet your expectations and although we have replied to you via Facebook page where you also sent similar feedback (we received 3 feed backs from you and your friend at the page) to allow us some time investigate further and will get back to you once we rectify the cause of the misunderstanding, it seems necessary for you to also pour your grievance at this forum. Clearly our apologies directly to you after you contacted us at our page and our gesture at the time were not enough to placate you. Since the comments at our page is slightly different where rudeness was not mentioned and feed back at TripAdvisor is slightly longer, we ought to explain all the details at this public forum. We have looked into your concerns with the following outcomes; according to our records you were assigned to 1907 which is a Deluxe Room, not Superior. All amenities and facilities provided at the room was exactly the same except for the washroom where it does not come with a bath tub. For your information, our Deluxe rooms are available from 18th floor and above, not from 20th floor as stated in your comments. Most of our guests whom have visited us previously are aware that not all Deluxe rooms are attached with bath tub to give options for those who prefers standing shower and we normally encourage our guests to indicate any special request prior to arrival. You requested a room at the same floor with your friend during check in and unfortunately we had no room available at the time. The request could have been arranged by our team if they were informed earlier because the booking was done in 2 different names. However, you were given a room at 22nd floor as your friend right after you addressed your dissatisfaction regards to your room. The problem was resolved at 5:16pm on the same day and clearly our associates did his very best to accommodate you with your request and to conclude that you were given the wrong room was never an issue in the first place. Again, we are sorry if this too did not make it up to you, but we are confident our representation of this room product is not misleading nor have we had prior complaints on this issue from our guests previously. Further more, since you brought your concerns to our attention at the time, we believe we have done our best to assist with a move to another room. We certainly empathize if this has caused any frustration for you, but if you revert to our reservation team or stated your request earlier, we would have promptly do the arrangement for you. With all due respect, this misunderstanding has no relationship to the hotels service delivery and does not equate to poor service as suggested. Thank you again for your feedback and we trust this clarifies the issue for you.
Scopri di più
Anche se ho l'impressione che l'Holiday Villa è un ottimo albergo fra i cinque stelle hotel rated a Johor, ma il servizio wi-fi è estremamente povero. Ci si può collegare ai suoi wifi era ma alla fine si disconnette in pochi minuti. Ho soggiornato qui per 3 notti a causa del mio
Scopri di più
Risposta da HVJBCC, Marketing Communications Manager presso Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Risposta inviata il 27 lug 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greetings from Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre! It is regretful to know your stay was not enjoyable because of internet issue and we are sorry for that. With our current internet setup it can be really hit or miss with connectivity, thus making it difficult for us to determine which area with average or better connection. This however shouldn't mean we are not following up with our guests. It's important to know that we as a hotel care about your concerns and we dropped the ball. At the moment, we are fire fighting the matter by providing additional router for guests having issue connecting to the WiFi. It's been a long time in the making and something we're greatly anticipating. Please be informed that the reservation desk is open 24 hours, in case of any trouble you are welcome to address it immediately for proper action to be taken. It will be a pleasure have you back so we hope you decide to give us another chance in the future for us to "Manja" you again. Thank you.
Scopri di più
1 Ora di strada che soggiornano qui e ci hanno fatto upgrade gratuito alla suite premium : ) Altamente consigliato di soggiornare qui. . . Solo attraverso una strada accanto al centro commerciale di KSL. . . Molti ristoranti / shop per mangiare . . . . Hanno piscina infinity ,
Scopri di più
Risposta da HVJBCC, Marketing Communications Manager presso Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Risposta inviata il 24 lug 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greetings from Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre! Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at the hotel! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. Let Us Manja U!
Scopri di più
Cose positive: 1. Camera spaziosa 2 . Check in 3 veloci . Il personale cordiale 4 . Il parcheggio e la connessione wi-fi gratuito a 5 . Piscina media incredibile 1 infinity . La pulizia - è abbastanza pulita, il letto di asciugamani e i cuscini sono pulite . Beh, è nella media
Scopri di più
Risposta da HVJBCC, Marketing Communications Manager presso Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Risposta inviata il 24 lug 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greetings from Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre! It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at the hotel and thank you for sharing your feelings about your experience with us. Although we reckoned that you enjoyed your overall stay, we feel sorry to read that you had a disappointing experience. Please accept our apologies for the shortfalls you have noted. We assure you that the necessary steps will be taken in the areas mentioned to avoid such inconvenience in the future. Thank you again for sharing your concerns. It does not reflect our usual level of service and we truly hope you will give us another chance to give you a real "Manja" experience next time. Wishing you a pleasant day ahead!
Scopri di più
Indietro
Categorie album
Tutte le fotoViaggiatoriCamera e suitePiscina e spiaggiaRistorazioneAree giochi e per famiglieCentro congressi e sale per eventi
Foto professionale commissionata in esclusiva da TripAdvisorHoliday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
The Superior Twin at the Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Foto professionale commissionata in esclusiva da TripAdvisorHoliday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
The Premium Suite at the Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Foto professionale commissionata in esclusiva da TripAdvisorHoliday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
The Premium Suite at the Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Foto professionale commissionata in esclusiva da TripAdvisorHoliday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
The Superior Twin at the Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
Foto professionale commissionata in esclusiva da TripAdvisorHoliday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
The Superior Twin at the Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre
IndietroAvanti
12345654
Superior room has bathtub?
Superior doesn't have bathtub. Deluxe got, but make sure request for it because some are with shower, some with bathtub.
0 voti
Mostra tutte le risposte
Superior room has bathtub?
No. Only deluxe, but make sure to request for room with bathtub.
0 voti
Mostra tutte le risposte
Hi, may I know how much is the buffet breakfast?
MYR 48 for adults and MYR 25 for children (approximately)
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
Luggage storage - no issue Early checknin on weekends or Public Holidays; forget it as guests are not disciple n will NOT check out on time. If on weekdays, they let u check in early if room is ready. Just ask nicely.
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
Hi, like to check is your twin sharing 1 single & 1 queen size bed?
Normally it’s Twin Super Single
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
IndietroAvanti
12345610
IndietroAvanti
11
FASCIA PREZZO
64 USD - 143 USD (in base alle tariffe medie di una camera standard)
LOCALITÀ
MalesiaJohorJohor Bahru DistrictJohor Bahru
NUMERO DI CAMERE
345
È il vostro profilo TripAdvisor?
Siete proprietari o gestori di questa struttura? Richiedete gratuitamente il profilo per tenerlo aggiornato, rispondere alle recensioni e tanto altro ancora. Richiedete il vostro profilo