Abbiamo notato che stai utilizzando un browser non compatibile. E'possibile che il sito di TripAdvisor non sia visualizzabile.Il nostro sito e' ottimizzato per i seguenti navigatori:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Venus Premier Hotel

Viaggiatori (29)
Camera e suite (23)
Ristorazione (20)
Certificato di Eccellenza
Informazioni
Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Certificato di Eccellenza
Servizi della struttura
Servizio in camera
Ristorante
Bar/Lounge
Internet ad alta velocità gratuito (WiFi)
Colazione inclusa
Parch. gratis
Accessibile in sedia a rotelle
Centro congressi con accesso a Internet
Colazione disponibile
Concierge
Lavaggio a secco
Personale multilingue
Sala banchetti
Sale riunioni
Servizio lavanderia
Strutture per conferenze
Trasporti per l'aeroporto
Mostra di più
Caratteristiche delle camere
Aria condizionata
Camere per famiglie
Camere per non fumatori
Suite
Informazioni utili
STILE DELL'HOTEL
Affari
Vista spettacolare
CATEGORIA DELL'HOTEL
156recensioni
57foto
2D+R
0consigli sulle camere
Valutazione
  • 87
  • 49
  • 12
  • 4
  • 4
Periodo dell'anno
Tipo di viaggiatore
Lingua
  • Altre lingue
  • Filtra
  • Italiano
Queste recensioni sono state tradotte automaticamente dall'inglese. Mostrare la traduzione automatica?
Il mio amico e io siamo stati in questo hotel il 5 novembre per una notte prima di iniziare il nostro safari. Nessuno di noi era felice con l'hotel e quando siamo tornati ad Arusha dopo il nostro safari abbiamo scelto un altro hotel. Per i principianti, sostengono sul loro sito
Scopri di più
Risposta da Venus-Arusha, General Manager presso Venus Premier Hotel
Risposta inviata il 14 nov 2018
Dear Guest First of all we would like to apologize for the bitter experience with us. We normally are careful with the guest needs by double checking but unfortunately we failed your trust. We have mentioned in our website that Roof top & gym are upcoming facilities.We plan to open it by next season. We sincerely apologize for the Front office staff unfriendly behavior. we shall take this seriously & take necessary actions sir. It is a normal practice that we place 2 towels in all the rooms .In standard rooms we do not place hand towels & we do place hand towels in deluxe and premier rooms.we do not permit the guest to wash their cloths in their room.We do have laundry facility where they will wash & press your cloths & deliver it to you on time. sir, In order to ensure there should be no service delay during breakfast, we always keep mineral water bottles at the buffet counter.The waiter should have guided you, we are sorry for their mistake. We sincerely apology once again. We assure you that next time of your visit, we will surely make a huge difference .
Scopri di più
Molto sopravvalutato. Le camere hanno un odore terribile e il cibo è piuttosto scadente. Molti hotel migliori in cui soggiornare a Arusha che sono un valore molto migliore di quello attualmente indicato su Tripadvisor. Suggerisco fortemente di evitare.
Scopri di più
Risposta da Venus-Arusha, Manager presso Venus Premier Hotel
Risposta inviata il 1 nov 2018
Dear Guest, First of all, we are sorry for the bad experience you had with our services. We had never faced this kind of situation till date. We are sorry about it. If we had known, we would have changed you to another room. We always double check the rooms before allotting to guests. But unfortunately we lost your trust. We will surely look into this issue. We checked our records however we are not able to find your details from our system. We request you to please provide your details of stay at our hotel so that we can thoroughly check the issue and take the necessary actions to correct ourselves. However we always ensure to keep up our services to the standards and the best satisfaction to our Guests. We assure you that when you come next time, you will be happy with our services. Thanking you once again & look forward to serve you with best of our services. Please contact us: Info@venushotels.co.tz
Scopri di più
Sei di noi hanno soggiornato in questo hotel per due giorni prima e il giorno dopo un safari. Era un hotel meraviglioso, ottimo personale. Dal momento in cui si tira su fino a quando non si lascia il personale è stato molto utile e accomodante. Le nostre camere erano come nella
Scopri di più
Risposta da Venus-Arusha, General Manager presso Venus Premier Hotel
Risposta inviata il 18 ott 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Venus premier hotel while your visit to Arusha. We are happy to know that you had a memorable stay.Thank you for your valuable comments in Trip Advisor.Your words of appreciation, keeps us improve better.Thank you for mentioning about our food & cleanliness.We have 3 category of rooms, namely Standard, Deluxe & premier .The room size differs in each Category,BUT , all the rooms have attached bathrooms.We give more importance on Hygiene,Cleanliness,quality & hospitality .We once again look forward to serve you with best of our services.
Scopri di più
Questo hotel è molto confortevole e rilassante in cui soggiornare. Il cibo è fantastico! L'equipaggio accomodante e le strutture sono nuove. Si trova anche nel centro della città, quindi uscire non è un problema. Possono anche organizzare un taxi affidabile per te. Se sei nuovo
Scopri di più
Risposta da Venus-Arusha, General Manager presso Venus Premier Hotel
Risposta inviata il 14 ott 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Venus Premier hotel while your visit to Arusha.Thank you for your valuable comments in trip advisor.Your words of appreciation makes us perform better .As you have marked in your review, it is 100 % true that Arusha is a peaceful city with lot of hospitality among the people.Thank you for mentioning about our hotel . We assure you that we will maintain the same standards always.We look forward to serve you once again with best of our services.
Scopri di più
Lo staff dell'hotel è molto cortese e disponibile. Wifi e aria condizionata funzionano bene. Le camere e i bagni sono puliti. La colazione è abbastanza buona. Il quartiere è un po 'rumoroso ma vivibile. Arusha è una tipica città africana che sembra polverosa, ruvida e
Scopri di più
Risposta da Venus-Arusha, General Manager presso Venus Premier Hotel
Risposta inviata il 7 ott 2018
Dear sir, Thank you for choosing venus premier hotel while your visit to Arusha.We are happy to know that you had a memorable stay.Thank you for your valuable comments in the Trip advisor. As you had marked, Tanzania people are very loving and affectionate.As Arusha is the gateway to all the safari Parks, some roads also starts dusty.BUT this city is 100% safest place on earth.Thank you for mentioning about the hotel & Its food. we assure you that we will keep up the same standards always.We look forward once again to serve you with best of our services.
Scopri di più
Indietro
Categorie album
Tutte le fotoViaggiatoriCamera e suiteRistorazione
Foto offerta dalla direzione Venus Premier Hotel
Premium rooms
area outside the hotel
IndietroAvanti
12345
Hello, How much is the cost for a taxi to the hotel from the Arusha airport?
The price depends on your negotiating skills. It might be anywhere from 30 to 50$. We had our pick up arranged by the local tourist bureau that organized our trekking.
0 voti
Mostra tutte le risposte
Is there transfer to the Kilimanjaro airport after our stay?
Dear sir, Thank you for contacting Venus premier hotel.As Kilimanjaro airport is 50 Kms away. we charge 50 USD per trip.( The charges are not for person BUT for a trip)
0 voti
IndietroAvanti
11
FASCIA PREZZO
91 USD - 113 USD (in base alle tariffe medie di una camera standard)
LOCALITÀ
TanzaniaRegione di ArushaArusha
NUMERO DI CAMERE
52
È il vostro profilo TripAdvisor?
Siete proprietari o gestori di questa struttura? Richiedete gratuitamente il profilo per tenerlo aggiornato, rispondere alle recensioni e tanto altro ancora. Richiedete il vostro profilo