Arbraska Rawdon
Arbraska Rawdon
4.5
Zipline e parchi avventura con percorsi aerei
9.00 - 17.00
Lunedì
9.00 - 17.00
Martedì
9.00 - 17.00
Mercoledì
9.00 - 17.00
Giovedì
9.00 - 17.00
Venerdì
9.00 - 17.00
Sabato
9.00 - 17.00
Domenica
9.00 - 17.00
Info
Rawdon, Québec, Canada

Suggerisci modifiche per migliorare il profilo.
Migliora questo profilo
Il fatturato incide sulla disposizione delle esperienze su questa pagina: scopri di più.
Arbraska Rawdon
Prenotazione non disponibile su Tripadvisor
Desideri vedere altre opzioni da prenotare ora?
Mostra opzioni

Eseguiamo controlli sulle recensioni.
In che modo Tripadvisor gestisce le recensioni
Prima della pubblicazione, ogni recensione di Tripadvisor viene esaminata dal sistema di monitoraggio automatico che raccoglie informazioni rispondendo alle seguenti domande: come, cosa, dove e quando. Se il sistema rileva un elemento che potrebbe non rispettare le linee guida della community, la recensione non viene pubblicata.
Se il sistema rileva un problema, la recensione potrebbe essere rifiutata automaticamente, inviata al recensore per la conferma o esaminata manualmente dal team di esperti di contenuti, al lavoro 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7, per mantenere la qualità delle recensioni sul nostro sito.
Il nostro team verifica ogni recensione pubblicata sul sito segnalata dalla community per mancata conformità alle linee guida della community.
Scopri di più sulla moderazione delle recensioni.
4.5
Punteggio 4,5 su 559 recensioni
Eccellente
38
Molto buono
13
Nella media
5
Scarso
2
Pessimo
1

DavyJulie
Castries, Francia28 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
ago 2022 • Famiglia
Nous avons passé la journée au village arc en ciel pour les jeunes enfants et c’était parfait ! Notre fille de 2 ans et demi s’est éclatée ! Elle peut être autonome dans le parcours, super expérience
Scritta in data 12 agosto 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Jim611
Laval, Canada212 contributi
Punteggio 4,0 su 5
lug 2021 • Amici
Les parcours sont supers et les guides sont exceptionnels. Toutefois, il y avait trop de gens ce qui rendait l’experience moins agréable. Trop de temps d’attente. À certains moments, ca n'avançait pas du tout!! Ce n’est pas notre premiere experience Arbraska, mais première à Rawdon
Scritta in data 12 luglio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Sam
1 contributo
Punteggio 2,0 su 5
ago 2020 • Amici
Nous étions 14 personnes plus le guide. J’ai calculé la durée avec ma montre et il y en a pour 23 minutes d’escalade. Une vingtaine de minutes pour se rendre au site. Le reste du deux heures était d’attendre les gens une fois arrivé aux différents sommets. C’était la première fois que j’en faisais, alors je ne suis pas rapide ou experte en escalade.
Il n’y a pas de beaux points de vue et nous ne montons pas haut.
Peut être faire des plus petits groupes et annoncer la véritable durée (40 minutes avant la randonnée)
Scritta in data 23 agosto 2020
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

FreedivingAlex
Pontarlier, Francia256 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
ago 2020
Super parcourt entre les arbres en sécurité. Les "jeux" sont varies et la complexité selon le niveau des participants. L'équipe en place est souriante et disponible, ils demandent souvent si tout va bien et nous oriente au parcours suivant.
Scritta in data 10 agosto 2020
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

STSWMFCW
Montreal, Canada67 contributi
Punteggio 3,0 su 5
ago 2019
We booked this as a package with horseback riding while staying in the area. It was our second time there, the first time a year ago was fine (I don't do well with heights, the beginner level was more than enough for me) however this time it began to rain just as we arrived which made things a little more difficult due to slippery surfaces. There was thunder and we were asked by the staff to come down, which was fine. We were given the OK to start back after about 15 minutes. After getting halfway through one circuit we again had to stop due to thunder. This time were waited about 45 minutes to be given the go-ahead to go back up. The policy is that 'refunds' (certificates to go again another day, not an actual monetary refund) are only given after a one hour wait. I believe that we were told our total time slot would be extended that day due to the length of the wait however we decided not to go back out and just leave (it was still raining and there could reasonably have been more stopping due to thunder) I understand their safety policy and I'm not complaining about it. It's just difficult to book in advance without being sure of the weather and in this case it turned out to be a very expensive outing with very little actual climbing. Other people left as well during the long wait, including a large group of daycare children. As it was towards the end of the season, the food counter was already closed down, otherwise eating lunch there while waiting might have been an option. I would recommend booking 'in advance' on the actual day you plan to go to make sure that the weather is appropriate.
Scritta in data 15 ottobre 2019
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hello STSWMFCW, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We’re very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. It’s our goal to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers. According to our policy if you book in advance you can reschedule the activity 24 hours prior the activity and is free of charge. If Arbraska Park should cancel your activity due to extreme weather conditions (thunderstorms or high winds), the activity will be refunded within 30 days or you can move your activity at a later date. Our food counter is only open in the high season beetween June and August, however you can bring your own lunch and eat on site in our picnic areas. I assure you that your comment will be taken into account to improve our service. We look forward to seeing you again!
Scritta in data 21 ottobre 2019
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

maskoutain2575
Montreal, Canada8.664 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
ago 2019
En cette fin de vacances estivales, pour aider les parents au travail, nous avions la garde de nos petits-enfants.
Ma conjointe Ginette a eu une idée splendide, celle d'amener les jeunes en ce site bien aménagé et sécuritaire d'hébertisme qu'est Arbraska Rawdon.

Primo, il faut le dire, on ne lésine pas avec les règles et "Tornade", l'animatrice qui a expliqué les modalités de fonctionnement au début à notre groupe, a été très claire à ce sujet: on doit toujours être attaché aux installations par au moins un mousqueton, à défaut de quoi, un avertissement, puis au second oubli, fin du jeu...

Secundo, les différents parcours permettent autant aux très jeunes qu'aux plus hardis, même les adultes d'y trouver un défi... Il y a même des parcours de soir...

Tertio, les équipements prêtés sont bien vérifiés et les casques désinfectés après usage.

Enfin, le personnel constitué de plusieurs jeunes étudiants est très courtois et aidant. Il y a un lieu de restauration et l'environnement est tellement approprié à cette activité.

Je vous dirais en terminant qu'il vaut mieux réserver nos places à l'avance, par les moyens à notre disposition.
Veuillez prendre note qu'il y a une décharge de responsabilité à signer pour avoir droit aux parcours.
Scritta in data 21 agosto 2019
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Bonjour maskoutain2575, merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire et de partager votre aventure! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre visite ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir encore une fois dans nos parcs.
Scritta in data 9 settembre 2019
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Shannon A
1 contributo
Punteggio 1,0 su 5
ago 2019 • Famiglia
Overall The experience was interesting. But a lot of responsibility to get young kids to always think of securing their latches from one station to the next and always make sure that one of the two latches is secured- always. Mine ended up with nothing latches to the security ropes when she was 60 feet up in the air. Very scary. No matter how many time we told both to make sure that they were always latched. The training is not sufficient in the beginning for kids and not enough staff in the park to help make sure that people are Sage- and NO staff at all on the platforms To help.
Scritta in data 15 agosto 2019
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hello Shannon, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We’re very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. It’s our goal to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers. At the moment of the reservation, we mention that an adult for 2 kids is required on the platforms to supervise them during the activity and our staff is available from the ground to assist you. We have been operating safely with this system for 17 years. Your comment will be taken into account to improve our activities and customer service. We look forward to seeing you again
Scritta in data 6 settembre 2019
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Monik G
Joliette, Canada11 contributi
Punteggio 4,0 su 5
ago 2018 • Amici
Un beau parcours, difficulté moyenne mais très faisable pour tous les âges, même la madame de 55 ans .Une belle organisation, et bel environnement.
Scritta in data 11 dicembre 2018
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Lucile L
2 contributi
Punteggio 3,0 su 5
set 2018 • Coppie
Nous sommes venus faire la via ferrata. Ce fut un peu décevant. Le parcours n'offre pas beaucoup de diversité, et pas ou presque de points de vue exceptionnels. Pour des personnes qui veulent s'initier c'est sûrement très bien. Si vous avez davantage d'attentes, à éviter.
Scritta in data 25 settembre 2018
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

William Nut
Guelph, Canada336 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
ago 2018 • Famiglia
An excellent activity for kids and adults. There are multiple "courses" that vary in difficulty so if this is your first time or your 50th I expect you will enjoy it. We received excellent instructions (staff is fully bilingual from what I experienced). You get 3 hours access for a fair price. We found the courses challenging enough for adults but not too difficult for my pre-teen. Also there are plenty of ziplines. About an hour outside of Montreal, this is a great way to spend an afternoon.
Scritta in data 22 agosto 2018
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

1-10 di 59 risultati mostrati

ARBRASKA RAWDON: Tutto quello che c'è da sapere (AGGIORNATO 2024) - Tripadvisor

Attività a Rawdon
RistorantiVoliCase vacanzaStorie di viaggioCrociereAutonoleggio