Spa Oceana at The Don CeSar
Spa Oceana at The Don CeSar
4.5
Il fatturato incide sulla disposizione delle esperienze su questa pagina: scopri di più.
I modi migliori per scoprire: Spa Oceana at The Don CeSar

Eseguiamo controlli sulle recensioni.
In che modo Tripadvisor gestisce le recensioni
Prima della pubblicazione, ogni recensione di Tripadvisor viene esaminata dal sistema di monitoraggio automatico che raccoglie informazioni rispondendo alle seguenti domande: come, cosa, dove e quando. Se il sistema rileva un elemento che potrebbe non rispettare le linee guida della community, la recensione non viene pubblicata.
Se il sistema rileva un problema, la recensione viene rifiutata automaticamente, inviata al recensore per la conferma o esaminata manualmente dal team di esperti di contenuti, al lavoro 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7, per mantenere la qualità delle recensioni sul nostro sito.
Il nostro team verifica ogni recensione pubblicata sul sito segnalata dalla community per mancata conformità alle linee guida della community.
Scopri di più sulla moderazione delle recensioni.
4.5
Punteggio 4,5 su 553 recensioni
Eccellente
40
Molto buono
6
Nella media
1
Scarso
1
Pessimo
5

Madeline v
12 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
mag 2023 • Coppie
The Don Cesar is a breathtaking hotel, top notch, friendly and peaceful atmosphere. A place to go! Staff is attentive, clean, beautiful.
Scritta in data 4 maggio 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Cara M
Columbus, OH11 contributi
Punteggio 1,0 su 5
mag 2023 • Solo
Never even got a chance - botched reservation system and no staffing for phone calls. I tried calling 5x in the past 2 weeks and either no answer or placed on hold so long I had to hang up. Sent 2 reservation requests through their email portal well in advance of my stay. Never heard back. When I finally got through to a human on the phone, they said they don't even process the online requests and had no availability left for the services. The whole customer experience was so poor I'm glad I didn't waste my money here.
Scritta in data 1 maggio 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Megan S
Onawa, IA41 contributi
Punteggio 2,0 su 5
mar 2022 • Coppie
My husband and I really enjoyed our massages today. Unfortunately what ruined the entire experience was that we were forced into paying 22% gratuity. When I questioned the service desk about the gratuity she was very firm that the therapists deserved that amount. While I was planning to tip them well, I wasn’t aware prior to booking about the 22% gratuity. The therapists did a nice job, but didn’t go above and beyond to the extent of 22%. (For example they arrived several minutes after our scheduled time and finished early.)

I agree with other reviews in that the roof top garden is severely lacking. There are a sparse number of plants/flowers and the fountain isn’t even working. The cushions and furniture are stained and the general maintenance of the facility is lacking for the 5 star price we paid.

I appreciated that they validated our parking, but they did not offer that information to me, I had to inquire about it.

Unfortunately, I would not recommend a spa here for the prices that they charge for the services we received in the environment that we had.
Scritta in data 8 marzo 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We spoke with you a day after you left this review and you instructed us to reduce the overall service charge to a total of 15% and we obliged your request and issued you a refund which you stated left you satisfied. We apologize that you were not aware of the Resort's service charge policy before you booked your treatments. For your convenience, a 22% service charge is automatically added to all spa services and reviewed with you at check-out. 19% goes directly to your Massage Therapist and 3% goes to the support staff, like our Spa Attendant Team.
Scritta in data 13 marzo 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

sunlovinmama
Bedford254 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
feb 2022 • Solo
Spent a wonderful, relaxing 1/2 hour getting a mini pedi at the spa. They serve this delicious coconut oil water in the lobby. the massage chairs are a necessary touch. My manicurist was so sweet and helped me pick the right color. For the mini pedi, you still get a lot of TLC. And the hotel is marvelous!
Scritta in data 1 marzo 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Kim
2 contributi
Punteggio 3,0 su 5
dic 2021 • Coppie
Yesterday my husband and I came to the resort for $700 worth of spa services for his birthday. Our massage therapists were great, however, we were disappointed with the hot environment. It seems that the A/C stopped working at the spa which caused the rooms to be hot. The massage therapists also stated that the heat in the rooms was not normal. They tried to increase our comfort by not putting the bed warmers on. The hot rooms offset the relaxation of the spa treatment when you're sweating. I would imagine a high end hotel would have done better. I reached out to management and they apologized & said they hope I visit in the future. Definitely not for a hefty price tag to sit in a uncomfortably hot room. There was no resolution to the A/C issue.
Scritta in data 18 dicembre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Carley S
1 contributo
Punteggio 1,0 su 5
giu 2021 • Coppie
Would literally give this 0 stars if I could. The on-site staff was fine however there was construction happening throughout our 2-3 hour treatment directly below the room. We both left with headaches. Management did not care once contacted. Literally had to listen to drills and hammering shaking the floor while I was getting a massage. We were not told about the construction prior to entering the treatment room.
Scritta in data 19 giugno 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
We apologize that you're experience was diminished due to the renovations taking place. We would have been happy to assist you with re-scheduling your treatments to a different day or would have offered other options if you would have made us aware of your dissatisfaction. We do care about your experience and hope you have the opportunity to visit in the future so we can make it up to you. --The Spa Oceana Team
Scritta in data 19 settembre 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Sharyn S
Napoli, FL10 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
giu 2021 • Solo
My husband’s birthday dinner at T-Michaels. Don loved it as I did . The chef made two special lobster dinners for each of us and are waiter Marco, was fantastic. We will be back. And the view was so beautiful. The restaurant is in Naples, Florida.
Scritta in data 18 giugno 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Kristen K
Tampa, FL7 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
mag 2021
My Dad, sisters and I bought the Day of Indulgence for our Mom for Mother's Day and it was the most perfect day! She rarely pampers herself and this was the best gift- massage, facial, break for lunch/relaxing, mani/pedi and a blow out. The products they use are all organic, and you receive a voucher for lunch as well. Overall, it was an incredible experience and we are going to be making this an annual tradition.
Scritta in data 9 maggio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

FranklinBirmingham
Birmingham, AL18 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
mar 2021 • Solo
This week I go for my 4th appointment with Donald. He is great! I had been going to the same person for 20 years. The change was amazing. He made me feel comfortable. Did exactly what I wanted and set me on a better path. He does the balayage technique... giving me more natural looking highlights. If your in town for a visit or a local or seasonal person.... give him a try. You won't be sorry... he is very talented and a nice guy!
Scritta in data 2 maggio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Claire R
Altamonte Springs, FL12 contributi
Punteggio 5,0 su 5
ott 2020 • Solo
Tucked in the center of Don Cesar, is this beautiful luxurious spa. “Spa Oceana” - It’s the best kept secret spot just past a relaxing garden, on your way to the pool.
Once I was inside I was greeted by sweet cast/technician who promptly took the temperature of my forehead. I noticed a few friendly stylists and spa technicians. Everyone was so welcoming. We all wore a mask.
The spa is gorgeous with a ruby red magnificent chandelier in the lobby. I was led through to the stylist station, I was trying to take it all in at once because every where I looked it’s beautifully designed, decorated and stocked. The pedicure station looked both elegant and relaxing with long white curtains from the high vaulted ceiling, sea glass bowls and relaxing massage chairs... at the end the view of the Gulf of Mexico through a picture window.
I was SO lucky to have Jess Dolce as my hairstylist who recently relocated to Florida. I needed some serious repair on a hair color gone wrong by a bad copper rusty color job, mixed with new growth of grey. When Jess told me he has been doing hair for 30 years, has owned his own salon, has done actors on movie sets...I knew I was in good hands. I was feeling emotional when he finished my hair, completely corrected, it looks so natural like it grew this way, I feel like he took 15 years off my head. The product he used is perfectly named “Love”
He used a fabulous conditioning mask called “let it go” it was mixed with eucalyptus, lime, citrus and it was so therapeutic, it smelled SO FRESH and made my hair rejuvenated!!- it had a slight cool feel. So refreshed!! Jess told me all products are all natural and vegan friendly, and he sure knows how to use these products!
The fragrance of a spa is still all around me as I sit now home in my living room. As I left the spa a lovely lady offered to take my photo when she saw me taking selfies of my hair!! 🥰
I love my hair again. I feel so happy, I am certain I will return and bring mom for a pedicure.
Thank you Jess for YOUR GIFT of being such a great hairstylist for me, I will be back and look for YOU!!!
I highly recommend your top notch service!!
Scritta in data 13 ottobre 2020
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

1-10 di 53 risultati mostrati
Il fatturato incide sulla disposizione delle esperienze su questa pagina: scopri di più.
È il tuo profilo Tripadvisor?
Siete proprietari o gestori di questa struttura? Richiedete gratuitamente il profilo per tenerlo aggiornato, rispondere alle recensioni e tanto altro ancora.
Richiedi il profilo

SPA OCEANA AT THE DON CESAR: Tutto quello che c'è da sapere (AGGIORNATO 2024) - Tripadvisor

Spa Oceana at The Don CeSar: domande frequenti



Tutti gli hotel: Saint Pete BeachOfferte di hotel: Saint Pete BeachHotel last minute: Saint Pete Beach
Attività a Saint Pete Beach
Gite di un giorno a Saint Pete BeachParchi divertimenti a Saint Pete Beach
RistorantiVoliCase vacanzaStorie di viaggioCrociereAutonoleggio