Red Herring Escape Rooms

Red Herring Escape Rooms (Carlisle, Inghilterra) - Foto e indirizzo

Red Herring Escape Rooms
5
Giochi di fuga • Bar e club • Centri di gioco e divertimento
8.00 - 20.00
Lunedì
8.00 - 20.00
Martedì
8.00 - 20.00
Mercoledì
8.00 - 20.00
Giovedì
11.00 - 20.00
Venerdì
8.00 - 20.00
Sabato
8.00 - 20.00
Domenica
8.00 - 20.00
Info
Durata consigliata
1-2 ore
Suggerisci modifiche per migliorare il profilo.
Migliora questo profilo
Cos'è il premio Travellers' Choice?
Tripadvisor attribuisce un premio Travellers' Choice agli alloggi, alle attrazioni e ai ristoranti che ottengono recensioni molto positive dai viaggiatori in modo costante e si classificano nel 10% delle migliori strutture su Tripadvisor.
La zona
Indirizzo
Il meglio nelle vicinanze
I ristoranti e le attrazioni vengono classificati in base al rapporto tra le recensioni degli utenti e la vicinanza a questa località.
Ristoranti
239 nel raggio di 5 km
Attrazioni
33 nel raggio di 10 km

5.0
225 recensioni
Eccellente
211
Molto buono
10
Nella media
3
Scarso
0
Pessimo
1

Traveler80763
1 contributo
gen 2022 • Coppie
What a fab place and so much fun! We organised and Summer (our host) did all she could to help us escape but we weren’t successful!!! Highly recommended and can’t wait to go back 😃
Scritta in data 8 gennaio 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your review! -Summer
Scritta in data 20 gennaio 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

CCRC2018
1 contributo
gen 2022 • Amici
Brilliant time spent trying to escape the Asylum. Once we got into the flow it went well and we managed to escape. Defo be doing another one. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Scritta in data 4 gennaio 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your review! -Summer
Scritta in data 20 gennaio 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Mama Bear
1 contributo
nov 2021 • Famiglia
I took my daughter here for her birthday and we had the best time! Shipwreck Island had lots of fun little details, interesting clues and decor. I don’t want to say too much about the room (this is a spoiler-free review) but it was intricately decorated and certainly held some surprises!
Our host Poppy was lovely - she was warm, friendly, helpful and attentive and great at explaining stuff. The manager (I think he was anyway, I didn’t catch his name but he answered the phone) was also really nice and accommodating with my parents who were waiting outside near the end.
I was also glad to see they were still taking precautions against Covid and keeping distance where possible and providing hand sanitiser.
All in all it was a wonderful experience, with fantastic staff, and we both thoroughly enjoyed it. I heartily recommend Red Herring Escape Rooms and we’re definitely going back there sometime to try the other rooms. Top marks.
Go there! Go there now!
Scritta in data 26 novembre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Gary Muir
1 contributo
nov 2021
Had a great time for our first ever escape room! Poppy was a great host. Will definitely be back for more.
Scritta in data 21 novembre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

M Smith
2 contributi
ott 2021
Me & my dad did the Shipwreck room while on Holiday in near Penrith. This is a brilliant room, took us awhile to get going but managed to escape with just over 9 minutes.

Our Host was great, helped us with afew hints. The room was well built, clean and clear to follow. Will visit again when in the area.
Scritta in data 8 novembre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Kevin C
2 contributi
nov 2021 • Amici
Went with the lads from work last night and had a brilliant time. Asylum room is a must. We are re-booking today. Poppy is a great host and the attention to detail is amazing. Highly recommend.
Scritta in data 3 novembre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Jason L
2 contributi
ott 2021 • Famiglia
Absolutely brilliant time we had great room (asylum) and a great host Summer will defo be back for another room soon.
Scritta in data 31 ottobre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Departure665030
1 contributo
ott 2021 • Lavoro
Had a team day here with 9 of us. Had such an amazing day & definitely the best team building thing we have done. Rooms were so good and really got us thinking! Would definitely recommend this place, Will be going back!!
Scritta in data 27 ottobre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Jessica H
Londra, UK14 contributi
ott 2021
First time doing an escape room as part of a Hen party - thought I would hate it, but absolutely loved it! Would love to come back and work my way through all the rooms. Staff were lovely, the puzzles were difficult, but help was always on hand if needed. We had a great time and the rooms were themed so there is something for everyone.
Scritta in data 27 ottobre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Briony A
1 contributo
ott 2021 • Solo
Worst customer service ever! Called and emailed about my booking and still no reply. Did not receive money back very disappointed hope they can resolve this but until then I do not recommend this to anyone.
Scritta in data 24 ottobre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Briony, I'm sorry to hear this. I have looked into the situation and found that we have tried to contact you multiple times as you did not show for your booking. We did not hear from you and we have found that the number you left for us was incorrect. I have also found that an email has been sent to you and unfortunately you did not respond. We also noticed you did not try to contact us on any social media which was also an option and no text messages or voicemails were left. The money which you paid was a deposit. The deposit system we have is so that if the customer is to cancel 24 hours prior or not show up for their time slot then the host would get paid. Our hosts come in just for the bookings they have for that day so if there is a cancellation with short notice then we still pay them for the last minute changes. Again, I am sorry to hear this, I am more than happy to talk about this further if you wish? You can email us on redherringescapism@gmail.com Thanks, Summer
Scritta in data 27 ottobre 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

1-10 di 225 risultati mostrati
Ci sono errori o manca qualcosa?
Suggerisci modifiche per migliorare il profilo.
Migliora questo profilo