Albert Hall
Bar e clubDiscoteche e sale da ballo
0.00 - 23.59
Lunedì
0.00 - 23.59
Martedì
0.00 - 23.59
Mercoledì
0.00 - 23.59
Giovedì
0.00 - 23.59
Venerdì
0.00 - 23.59
Sabato
0.00 - 23.59
Domenica
0.00 - 23.59
Info
Durata: Più di 3 ore
Suggerisci modifiche per migliorare il profilo.
Migliora questo profilo
Tour ed esperienze
Scopri diverse opzioni per esplorare questo posto.
Il fatturato incide sulla disposizione delle esperienze su questa pagina: scopri di più.

Albert Hall: i modi migliori per scoprire questo luogo di interesse e le attrazioni nelle vicinanze

La zona
Indirizzo
Come arrivarci
  • St Peter's Square • 4 minuti a piedi
  • Deansgate-Castlefield • 6 minuti a piedi
Contatta direttamente

Eseguiamo controlli sulle recensioni.
In che modo Tripadvisor gestisce le recensioni
Prima della pubblicazione, ogni recensione di Tripadvisor viene esaminata dal sistema di monitoraggio automatico che raccoglie informazioni rispondendo alle seguenti domande: come, cosa, dove e quando. Se il sistema rileva un elemento che potrebbe non rispettare le linee guida della community, la recensione non viene pubblicata.
Se il sistema rileva un problema, la recensione viene rifiutata automaticamente, inviata al recensore per la conferma o esaminata manualmente dal team di esperti di contenuti, al lavoro 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7, per mantenere la qualità delle recensioni sul nostro sito.
Il nostro team verifica ogni recensione pubblicata sul sito segnalata dalla community per mancata conformità alle linee guida della community.
Scopri di più sulla moderazione delle recensioni.
4.0
335 recensioni
Eccellente
165
Molto buono
93
Nella media
42
Scarso
11
Pessimo
24

TEQUILAMAX
Hebden Bridge, UK68 contributi
dic 2023 • Coppie
Been to a lot of (sold out) gigs here over the years & loved it-fave venue by a mile.
Beautiful building. Fab acoustics.
Something has changed fairly recently though it seems - capacity increased & sadly now feels uncomfortable to the point of lots of comments concerning crowd safety.

Friends & Colleagues have been to subsequent gigs there and reported same. Now selling our tkts for next gig in March & will avoid buying again until situation reviewed/inproved. Totally understand management need to have a financially viable venue, but having zero wriggle room to stand / dance and allowing punters to stand on the walkway up in balcony during gig is not safe/right.
Scritta in data 3 febbraio 2024
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hi there, sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your visit. During a sold out event it will feel busy at times, but please do rest assured we never exceed our capacity restrictions, the venue has also undergone checks to ensure that we adhere to all fire and safety regulations especially concerning capacity. If you would like to discuss this or any of your other concerns please drop us an email to info@alberthallmanchester.com and a venue manager will be happy to discuss.
Scritta in data 13 febbraio 2024
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

jane d
Burnley, England, United Kingdom36 contributi
gen 2024 • Coppie
Such a brilliant venue. Staff so helpful. An old Methodist Hall converted to a concert venue so the acoustics were brilliant. Don't know what the Methodists would think of the alcohol served though!
Scritta in data 27 gennaio 2024
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hi Jane, Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great night at the Albert Hall, hope to see you again soon!
Scritta in data 29 gennaio 2024
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Tammy-Marie D
Pontefract, UK13 contributi
nov 2023 • Famiglia
A beautiful venue with amazing staff. I had bought tickets for myself, husband and son to watch a gig without realising it was standing only until I got email information through (which was full of useful information and very much appreciated). I dropped them an email explaining that I would have difficulties due to having joint hypermobility syndrome and if they had any seats left in the accessible area close to the time of the concert would they consider allowing us or me to sit there. They got back straight away saying they had booked us seats in the accessible area and gave us all the info needed. The staff (once we got in the venue) were so friendly, professional and approachable. How the drink runner managed to hear us and remember the orders was like a magic trick! Anyway, they did everything they could to make us comfortable. Shame about all the steps but being an old building it's understandable. The drinks were a little pricey. Perhaps a price list in the accessible area would be a good idea for people who need to budget. Overall though we had a lovely visit
Scritta in data 9 dicembre 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hi Tammy, Thanks for the review and glad to hear you enjoyed the Albert Hall! :) We're so glad you had a fab time. We hold weekly managers feeding back all customer reviews in order to constantly improve our service, and I will feed back this to the venue manager team! Hope this helps + hope to see you back at the hall soon! Thanks
Scritta in data 11 dicembre 2023
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

John Calderbank
Platt Bridge, UK147 contributi
ott 2023 • Amici
Our first visit to this venue.there was a que to get in but saying that it did not take long as 3 doors open to have tickets scaned. The venue is a old chappel and the stained glass windows are still in place standing in at front of the stage with seating upstairs there is a bar on one side of the standing area the stage is raised so you get good views.
Scritta in data 24 ottobre 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hi John, - Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great night at the Albert Hall, hope to see you again soon!
Scritta in data 25 ottobre 2023
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Sarah H
10 contributi
ott 2023 • Coppie
The Albert Hall is an amazing venue, the acoustics and the atmosphere are part of the experience that you don't get in many venues. The staff that I have met are all really friendly and helpful which is amazing as you can see they have a lot to deal with.
The reason I gave only four stars? (This is not a moan just an observation for people looking to go with mobilities to make an informed decision, I do believe the venue should let people know these points before they go) The accessibility area that I booked into because of limited mobility was not as accessible as I had hoped. It was ok getting to it, lots of stairs but pre warned. Staff were lovely. Arriving at our seats we had cushions given which helped, but the view was not good, I was disappointed as the write up says it is a great view, you are at the very back side so your view is of the back of whatever is happening. I was expecting to have easier access to the toilet but sadly you still had to walk through a whole row of people to get to it in the dark, which i really feel is quite dangerous and there wasn't always someone there to assist you so I ended up going alone. The drinks runner was brilliant and she did her absolute best but had a lot of drinks to get and many stairs so you didn't get too many chances to grab her for assistance (completely not her fault she was brilliant) and lastly the area was so full people were sat on the steps in the accessibility area which was absolutely mad. It was as full as the main area so no more easy to get about than in the main area. My tips would be if you are in a wheelchair, use it as it is probably the only way you can attend. If you have reduced mobility get a pass to queue jump and then go to the balcony before it gets busy, when you enter sit right by the entrance which is the furthest to your right facing the stage, this is the entrance to the access toilet. (ask someone if in doubt which it is) that way you have no stairs to use in the dark and can get right near the toilet, which is easier access that from the accessible area! Lastly take a cushion lol. As I say, Its not really a moan, its an old building and they are obviously trying their best to accommodate but the overfilling of that area was definitely something they could change so at least people can move around safely (whilst there one poor woman fell over) . Would I go again, Definitely but not in the accessible area.
Scritta in data 22 ottobre 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hi Sarah, thanks for your feedback. We take all honest comments like this as a means to improve + particularly take access area feedback very seriously. I am really sorry that you experienced discomfort and completely understand where you are coming from with this, I want every customer to feel as comfortable as possible in our venue, and I really apologise that we have missed the mark on the mark on this occasion. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you in more detail if you can please contact us on info@alberthallmanchester.com as we are always open to suggestions on improving this area. Many thanks!
Scritta in data 30 ottobre 2023
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Jackie H
3 contributi
ott 2023 • Amici
I cannot thank the staff at this venue enough. The way they took care of my friend who has mobility issues was wonderful.
They made the night really special for us
Scritta in data 20 ottobre 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hi Michelle, Hope you're well. Thank you so much for your lovely feedback on our access team! We really appreciate it + I will make sure to pass this on to the team 🙂 We pride ourselves on being an accessible venue to everyone, and we're so grateful that you feel the same. Thanks + we hope to welcome you back to the Hall soon! Best, Gina
Scritta in data 23 ottobre 2023
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

amyelisemillar
Congleton, UK188 contributi
ott 2023 • Amici
We went to Albert Hall for Bongos Bingo. This was my first for both the event and venue.

For Bongos, there are tables on the first floor and two bars with the stage at the front. Up from there is the gallery (balcony seating) which is tiered that also had two bars either side. We did have to queue but it took about fifteen minutes to get in.

The toilets are down below the ground floor and were quite the walk. It should flow easily with a one way system so try to stick to that as we got a bit muddled on our first trip up and down!

The sound is fantastic in the hall and Bongos was absolutely insane and such a fun afternoon.
Scritta in data 7 ottobre 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.
Hi Amy, Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great night at the Albert Hall, hope to see you again soon! Thanks - Gina AH
Scritta in data 9 ottobre 2023
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

RLT01
14 contributi
lug 2023 • Amici
This is a fantastic venue for small intimate gigs. Had a brilliant night watching Teddy Swims who was incredible. Really quick and friendly service at the bar. Not too crowded even though it was a sold out event. If you want a seat you can get there early and queue to get in.
Scritta in data 11 luglio 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Simon E
2 contributi
giu 2023 • Famiglia
Went see UMO, it’s a great venue with friendly bar staff and very attentive security staff.
It was a red hot day so the air con at the front was a welcome addition and the security staff handing out water was most appreciated 👍
Scritta in data 21 giugno 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

Jackie B
19 contributi
giu 2023 • Amici
Brilliant night watching Unknown Mortal Orchestra last week, the venue itself is absolutely stunning with the stained glass windows, security staff great at the front giving us drinks of water as was a hot night! Also air con units at the front giving is much needed cool air, would highly recommend
Scritta in data 21 giugno 2023
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Le recensioni vengono sottoposte a verifica da Tripadvisor.

1-10 di 335 risultati mostrati
Il fatturato incide sulla disposizione delle esperienze su questa pagina: scopri di più.
È il tuo profilo Tripadvisor?
Siete proprietari o gestori di questa struttura? Richiedete gratuitamente il profilo per tenerlo aggiornato, rispondere alle recensioni e tanto altro ancora.
Richiedi il profilo

ALBERT HALL: Tutto quello che c'è da sapere (AGGIORNATO 2024) - Tripadvisor

Albert Hall: domande frequenti