Tour e biglietti

Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed

Di Sharm Wonders
a partire da
31,95 €
per adulto (il prezzo cambia in base al numero di persone)
a partire da
31,95 €
per adulto (il prezzo cambia in base al numero di persone)

Garanzia prezzo più bassoPrenota ora, paga dopoCancellazione gratuita

Età 0-99, max 35 persone per gruppo
Durata:8h
Orario di inizio: controlla la disponibilità
Tipo di biglietto:elettronico
Arabo, Russo, Inglese, Italiano


  • Tutte le tasse e spese
  • Guida di lingua inglese durante il viaggio
  • Pranzo e bevande analcoliche
  • Tutti i trasferimenti da A / C vehcile
Cosa non include
  • Attrezzatura per lo snorkeling
  • Eventuali spese extra non menzionate nel programma
  • Biglietto d'ingresso all'area protetta.


Dettagli sulla partenza
  • Prelievo dei viaggiatori disponibile.
  • Ritiriamo da tutti gli hotel e resort di Sharm EL Sheikh
  • Aeroporti:
  • Ophira Airport, Sharm El Sheikh Egypt
  • Porti:
  • Sharm El Sheikh Port
  • Prelievo da hotel disponibile. Vedi l'elenco di hotel nella pagina di pagamento per verificare che il tuo sia incluso tra i luoghi di prelievo.
Dettagli sul ritorno
  • Torna al luogo di partenza

  • Non accessibile in sedia a rotelle
Se hai domande sull'accessibilità, siamo lieti di aiutarti. Basta chiamare il numero qui sotto e indicare il codice prodotto: 8290P15

  • Riceverai una conferma al momento della prenotazione
  • I viaggiatori devono avere una buona forma fisica
  • Questa esperienza avrà luogo solo in condizioni climatiche favorevoli. In caso di annullamento a causa di cattivo tempo, potrai scegliere tra un'altra data o il rimborso completo.
  • Questo tour/questa attività non ammette più di 35 viaggiatori

  • Per ottenere un rimborso completo, cancella la prenotazione almeno 24 ore prima dell'inizio dell'attività.

Quanto costa Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed?
Il prezzo di Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed parte da 32,70 €. Scopri e prenota Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed su Tripadvisor
Quale compagnia offre Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed?
Sharm Wonders offre Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed. Leggi le recensioni, scopri altre esperienze o contatta Sharm Wonders su Tripadvisor. Scopri e prenota Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed su Tripadvisor

Se hai domande sul tour o hai bisogno di aiuto per effettuare la prenotazione, siamo lieti di aiutarti. Basta chiamare il numero qui sotto e indicare il codice prodotto: 8290P15

Informazioni sull'operatore

Non ascoltare solo noi: ecco cosa dicono le persone di questo operatore.

Vacanze-cla74
Vacanze-cla74
00
BELLISSIMA
E' stato divertentissimo guidare i Quad sia di giorno che la notte, il giro in cammello invece un pò deludente vis
cristinamariab2016
cristinamariab2016
00
Trasferimento aeroporto
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo per il trasferimento dal aeroporto /albergo, albergo/aeroporto; economici e affidabi
PIPPOParma
PIPPOParma
00
Buon servizio transfert da e per aeroporto
Abbiamo gradito l'omaggio di Booking per il servizio transfert e abbiamo quindi acquistato dallo stesso sito il rit
AliceMejo
AliceMejo
00
piramidi <3.<3
stupende! visita alle piramidi formidabile! giro al cammello o piedi possibile! persone del loco che ti scattano fo
Giovanna31169
Giovanna31169
00
fantastico posto consigliatissimo il giro in quad
posto fantastico consiglio il giro in quad gentilissimi i beduini cortesi e disponibili la montagna dell'eco fantas
Francesco8794
Francesco8794
00
Escursione
Una giornata divertente,soprattutto per quanto riguarda il quad...la cammellata è affascinante ma allo stesso tempo
federico100it
federico100it
00
emozione allo stato puro
ho fatto l'escursione al Cairo con Yasser, emozione allo stato puro, il museo egizio, le piramidi, la sfinge, fanta
Walidjasmin A
Walidjasmin A
00
Non e come sembra !!!!
Il posto fantastico però ci sono tante cose che non sono state rispettate dalla descrizione - ma poco rilevante ne
Explore703229
Explore703229
00
bella esperienza un misto di the nel deserto cammellata e snorkeling
si inizia con il the arabao sorseggiato in una tenda beduina nel mezzo del deserto con la guida che racconta le tra
ENRICA S
ENRICA S
00
Magica Luxor
Io e la mia migliore amica con altre due ragazze conosciute lí abbiamo trascorso un’intera giornata a Luxor con par
Marisa P
Marisa P
00
Tutto perfetto dall'arrivo alla partenza
Come da titolo tutto perfetto dal prelievo in aereoporto alla partenza. gita in quad nel deserto con visita al vil
il-tagliatella
il-tagliatella
00
lasciate perdere
questa propio non è da fare. il giro con il quad è una cavolata, la guida vi farà da apri pista no potete superare
Milly972
Milly972
00
Servizio ottimo
Abbiamo prenotato diverse escursioni con loro sempre puntuali gentilissimi .un saluto e un ringraziamento a Paolin
riccardo s
riccardo s
00
bellissima esperienza da sharm siamo andati al Cairo 8 ore ad andare ed 8 a tornare ma ne vale la pena
Bella esperienza abbiamo visitato le piramidi il museo egizio e pranzato sul Nilo.. abbiamo 2 bambini ed anche loro
claudiopetrolati
claudiopetrolati
00
come si distrugge l'abitat
L'escursione parte dal porto di sharm ma al contrario di quanto indicato non si va all'isola di Tiran ma si va lun
Le commissioni incidono sulle esperienze mostrate su questa pagina: scopri di più.

Controlliamo le recensioni
In che modo Tripadvisor gestisce le recensioni
Prima della pubblicazione, ogni recensione di Tripadvisor viene esaminata dal sistema di monitoraggio automatico che raccoglie informazioni rispondendo alle seguenti domande: come, cosa, dove e quando. Se il sistema rileva un elemento che potrebbe non rispettare il regolamento della community, la recensione non viene pubblicata.
Se il sistema rileva un problema, la recensione viene rifiutata automaticamente, inviata al recensore per la conferma o esaminata manualmente dal team di esperti di contenuti, al lavoro 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7, per mantenere la qualità delle recensioni sul nostro sito.
Il nostro team verifica ogni recensione pubblicata sul sito segnalata dalla community per mancata conformità al regolamento della community.
Scopri di più sulla moderazione delle recensioni.
4.5
10 recensioni
Eccellente
6
Molto buono
2
Nella media
1
Scarso
1
Pessimo
0

Julian A
8 contributi
We went for the snorkelling but to be honest the snorkelling was better at Temple Reef next our hotel. Our guide, who was excellent, informed that the number of permitted snorkelling sites in the national park had been reduced to a handful. The better sites that are popular for scuba diving were off limits. It’s a shame we weren’t told this before the trip.

White Island is ok but not worth the 4 hour round trip.

It was a nice day out but, having spoken to the guide, for snorkelling Tiran Island sounded a better option.
Scritta in data 10 settembre 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
Dear Juliana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Sharm el Sheikh We are feeling so sorry to hear that you are feeling disappointed out of what happened during your trip.. After checking we could not find your name in our records and that's why, we have contacted you twice through the inbox to get any further information regarding the name you used to book or the date of the trip or sharing us a copy of your reservation ticket so we can finish our investigation probably and sort the matter out in the way secure your rights but unfortunately, we didn't get any response. Also, if you don't mind let me give a piece of advise please, In the future, you can book your trip as a private so, you can get more control over the time you spend and the spots you visit around the areas and the same time. Once again thank you for your time and so sorry for any disturb happened during your holiday in Egypt. Kind regards, Sasa Sharm Wonders Team
Scritta in data 13 settembre 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Priscila F
Regno Unito18 contributi
giu 2022 • Coppie
Wonderful place and lovely tour, very professional.
The scuba diving was excellent. White Island is incredible! Sharm Wonders never disappoints :)
Scritta in data 3 luglio 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
Dear Priscila, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, Sharm Wonders Team
Scritta in data 10 luglio 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Peter H
2 contributi
giu 2022 • Famiglia
Sharm Wonders never let us down. Whenever you need airport transport, trip to Cairo, Luxor, swimming with dolphins, water sports snorkeling or scuba diving they are there to help. They can beat every price and most of our tours were private. Good guys providing excellent servise, top tour guides or even borrowing monies if you forgot them from the hotel ;)))))
Scritta in data 30 giugno 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
SharmWonders
Dear Peterh, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. It's nice to serve you and your lovely daughter. So happy that our level of service managed to meet your expectation in both Cairo & Sharm el Sheikh tours. Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Egypt, Regards, Sharm Wonders Team
Scritta in data 1 luglio 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

priscipessina
Londra, UK48 contributi
giu 2022
I have booked several excursions with Sharm Wonders and will give a review for each of them

We were met at our hotel by a taxi who brought us to the Marina, we had to wait for all the people managing the boats to register their different groups and have the go to , it took a bit of time,there is a cafe if you want but we had some water and just had breakfast so we just waited seated.

The boat take quite a bit of time before arriving at the snorkelling spot. During this time 2 instructors explained how the day would go, what we need to know about the boat, going into the water etc... and gave us as well the options of doing an intro to dive, which we took as it was quite a good offer. When we finally stopped, instructors took turns between people diving (everytime with 1 instructor) and help with the snorkelling.
We did not have any equipments but you can rent everything from them, life jackets, tuba and masks and it is way cheaper thann to buy it if you dont intend to snorkle often .

The spot where you stop is limited but there is enough different fishes and coral for you to be amazed and the water is so clear, it is impressive to be able to see so deep !

After that we went further and had a quick lunch cooked on the boat which was very good.

We then arrived on the White Island which was overcrowded (not that it is anybody's fault), stayed a bit there to take some pictures and went back to the boat, it was a bit disappointing but you cant prevent other tourists wanting to see the same things as you

And then go back to the boat for the ride back which was possibly an our long

you have coke and fanta + water available in the boat and 2 toilets

there was 2 photographers, one on the boat and one taking pictures under the sea.

We were with our 2 children who are 6 and 8, i would recommend the snorkelling only if you have confident swimmers, both mine were scared at the end by the depth of the sea (even with the life jackets you cant do much)

I was expecting to be able to do more stops and see different snorkelling spots but i guess it is also depending on the schedule of the boat and when they are allowed to leave the marina.

everyone working on the boat was professional and nice and the trip overall was quite affordable
Scritta in data 17 giugno 2022
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
Dear Priscilla, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a great detailed review! We're so sorry if some of the parts of the experience didn't meet your expectation and hope to get the chance in the future to make your family's holiday even better and happier. All points you have mentioned are valuable and appreciated Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Sharm E; Sheikh, Regards, Jane
Scritta in data 28 giugno 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

ajjamesxx
Luton, UK2 contributi
Quite disappointed with our booking, we were supposed to visit Ras Mohammed with a stop off at the white island, due to delays with collections we didn't arrive until after 10am, we then proceeded to sail for hours with 2 stops for diving and snorkelling and no stop at the white island, which was the main reason we booked. Relayed our feedback back to the operator and have not received a response. Would not book with them again.
Scritta in data 19 ottobre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
SharmWonders
Dear Sir/Madam, We are so sorry to hear that you are quite disappointed with our trip, We just want to clarify that due to the weather changing during your trip day and around the hall week, It wasn't allowed to stop at the white island according to the authority recommendation, We are so sorry if our guide didn't explain clarify that. and regarding your feedback, Can you please advise us of a screenshot of your feedback which you have sent via our email so, we can take action towards that? Once again, We are so sorry and hope to get the chance to serve you in the future to give a better impresion.
Scritta in data 30 ottobre 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Sascha T
Langenselbold, Germania76 contributi
Die Tour war eigentlich ganz gut bis auf das man zu viel Zeit verliert durch lange Wartezeit am Hafen. Hier könnte man sich besser Organisieren. Des Weiteren wäre es aus unserer Erfahrung besser wenn man die Touren so trennt das man die Boote so mit Gästen besetzt das ein Boot Anfänger für Schnorcheln und tauchen hat und auf dem anderen Boot fortgeschrittener denn dadurch werden auch lange warten Zeiten auf dem Boot vermieden. Denn hier verliert man zu viel Zeit und kann dadurch nur viel zu kurz Tauchen oder Schnorcheln.
Scritta in data 18 ottobre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a great detailed review! We're so sorry if some parts of the experience didn't meet your expectation. Since the start of the pandemic time and we're doing our best to keep the qualified guides and follow the changeable procedures by the navy authority but still, somehow we got affected like all businesses around the world, We still have to express our sorry for finishing your experience in this way. hope to get the chance in the future to serve you and to make your holiday even better and happier. All points you have mentioned are valuable and to be considered. Hope you accept our apology & Look forward to seeing you again soon in Sharm El Sheikh, Regards, Jane
Scritta in data 28 giugno 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

fjorda c
4 contributi
We are big group and we went to the pyramids and sphinx we enjoy do much and we will be back next year . Thank you very much . It was an amazing tour
Scritta in data 16 luglio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
Dear Fjorda, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience Cairo Day trip from Sharm el Sheikh is one of the most recommended tours to be done even once a life during your holiday to Egypt. So happy that our service managed to meet your expectations Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Sharm El Sheikh, Regards, Jane
Scritta in data 28 giugno 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Monica23Moga
Constanta, Romania3 contributi
We had grest tour with our guide ahmed . We saw the pyramids and sphinc and it was great
We will be back . Thank you very much every one . We love egypt
Scritta in data 28 aprile 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
SharmWonders
Dear Monica, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience Cairo Day trip from Sharm el Sheikh is one of the most recommended tours to be done even once a life during your holiday to Egypt. So happy that our service managed to meet your expectations Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Sharm El Sheikh, Regards, Sharm Wonders Team
Scritta in data 1 luglio 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Svetlana P
8 contributi
mar 2021 • Famiglia
Thanks to Sharm Wonders for arranging an unforgettable day on the boat! I was deeply fascinated by the White Island. No water boundaries around, still you stand on the ground slightly covered by the water. Magic nature phenomenon!
I’d like to thank an excellent crew who secured our trip and took care of all the needs during our trip. “Crazy shark” guys know their business. I travelled with a 3-years old child and if not those guys I would have had no chance to snorkel or swim to White Island. My son was charmed by these people and forgot about his mom )))
When the trip came to an end all the tourists on boat knew each other no matter what nationality we were, as the atmosphere contributed to it.
Thanks to Sharm Wonders! I’ll recommend you and will address to you again!
Cheers, Svetlana
Scritta in data 24 marzo 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
SharmWonders
Dear Svetlana, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience Cairo Day trip from Sharm el Sheikh is one of the most recommended tours to be done even once a life during your holiday to Egypt. So happy that our service managed to meet your expectations Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Sharm El Sheikh, Regards, Sharm Wonders Team
Scritta in data 1 luglio 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.

Elpiniqi M
Albania2 contributi
ott 2020 • Famiglia
Hello from Albania
We Want to thank you for this expérience was thé best that we ever done before, staf was excellent and perfect with us
So so thanxx for this beautiful trip
Best regards
Scritta in data 21 ottobre 2020
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un utente di Tripadvisor e non di Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor controlla le recensioni.
SharmWonders
Dear Elpiniqim, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience Cairo Day trip from Sharm el Sheikh is one of the most recommended tours to be done even once a life during your holiday to Egypt. So happy that our service managed to meet your expectations Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Sharm El Sheikh, Regards, Sharm Wonders Team
Scritta in data 1 luglio 2022
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di Tripadvisor LLC.
Le commissioni incidono sulle esperienze mostrate su questa pagina: scopri di più.

Tripadvisor | Gita di un giorno all'isola bianca e Ras Mohammed fornito da Sharm Wonders | Sharm el Sheik, Egitto