Tour e biglietti

Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart fornito da kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus

Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart

Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart
5
Prenota in anticipo
a partire da
42,79 €
per adulto
Cancellazione gratuita fino a 24 ore prima
Prenota ora, paga dopo: riserva un posto gratuitamente con la prenotazione flessibile.
Info
Questo biglietto combinato ti dà accesso a due dei tour più iconici di Hobart: kunanyi / Mt Wellington Explorer Bus e Red Decker City Loop Tour! A partire dal kunanyi / Mt Wellington Explorer Bus, viaggerai a 1270 metri sul livello del mare, godrai di una vista spettacolare su Hobart e oltre. Il viaggio di andata e ritorno di 2 ore include 30 minuti per esplorare la cima del Kunun / Mount Wellington. Se stai cercando un po 'più di avventura, hai anche la possibilità di salire e scendere a più fermate di autobus dove troverai una vasta gamma di piste da sbalzo da esplorare. Ritorna in città e unisciti al tour ufficiale di Hobart. Salta e vivi viste mozzafiato a 360 gradi di Hobart dal ponte superiore dei nostri autobus a due piani scoperti. Resta a bordo per completare l'intero tour di 90 minuti o sali e scendi in una delle 20 comode fermate in città. Include un kunanyi / Mt Wellington Explorer Pass (valido tutto il giorno) e un biglietto hop-on hop-off per città di 48 ore.
Viaggia informato
  • Durata: 4-48 ore
  • Biglietti elettronici accettati
  • Conferma immediata
Modalità di cancellazione
  • Per ottenere un rimborso completo, cancella la prenotazione almeno 24 ore prima dell'inizio dell'attività.
Lingue disponibili
Tedesco, Cinese, Coreano, Giapponese, Inglese, Italiano, Cinese, Francese, Spagnolo
Viaggia informato
  • Durata: 4-48 ore
  • Biglietti elettronici accettati
  • Conferma immediata
Lingue disponibili
Tedesco, Cinese, Coreano, Giapponese, Inglese, Italiano, Cinese, Francese, Spagnolo
Modalità di cancellazione
  • Per ottenere un rimborso completo, cancella la prenotazione almeno 24 ore prima dell'inizio dell'attività.
Ti serve aiuto per prenotare?
Chiama il numero qui sotto e usa il codice prodotto: 106463P2
Chiama: +39 22 331 2035
Informazioni importanti
Inclusioni
  • Biglietto per il City Loop hop-on hop-off di Red Decker da 48 ore
  • kunanyi / Mt Wellington Explorer Pass, valido tutto il giorno (commento in inglese)
  • Una copia gratuita di The Official Decking Guide to Hobart di Red Decker
  • Mappa del bushwalking gratuita di Wellington Park
  • Veicolo con aria condizionata
  • Wi-Fi a bordo
Esclusioni
  • Cibo e bevande
  • Biglietti d'ingresso
  • Prelievo e rientro in hotel
Durata
4 - 48 ore
Dettagli sulla partenza
  • 4 Elizabeth St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia La fermata dell'autobus si trova di fronte al Centro informazioni e viaggi della Tasmania (fuori dall'edificio Hydro Tasmania).
  • Brooke Street Pier, 12 Franklin Whrf, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia Fuori dal molo di Brooke Street sul lungomare di Hobart.
Ulteriori informazioni
  • Riceverai una conferma al momento della prenotazione
  • Accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Accessibile ai passeggini
  • Animali di servizio ammessi
  • Vicino ai trasporti pubblici
  • I neonati devono sedere in braccio a un adulto
  • Partecipazione consentita alla maggior parte dei viaggiatori
  • Questo tour/questa attività non ammette più di 27 viaggiatori
Inclusioni
  • Biglietto per il City Loop hop-on hop-off di Red Decker da 48 ore
  • kunanyi / Mt Wellington Explorer Pass, valido tutto il giorno (commento in inglese)
  • Una copia gratuita di The Official Decking Guide to Hobart di Red Decker
  • Mappa del bushwalking gratuita di Wellington Park
  • Veicolo con aria condizionata
  • Wi-Fi a bordo
Esclusioni
  • Cibo e bevande
  • Biglietti d'ingresso
  • Prelievo e rientro in hotel
Dettagli sulla partenza
  • 4 Elizabeth St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia La fermata dell'autobus si trova di fronte al Centro informazioni e viaggi della Tasmania (fuori dall'edificio Hydro Tasmania).
  • Brooke Street Pier, 12 Franklin Whrf, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia Fuori dal molo di Brooke Street sul lungomare di Hobart.
Durata
4 - 48 ore
Dettagli sul ritorno
  • Brooke Street Pier, 12 Franklin Whrf, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia Fuori dal molo di Brooke Street sul lungomare di Hobart.
Ulteriori informazioni
  • Riceverai una conferma al momento della prenotazione
  • Accessibile in sedia a rotelle
  • Accessibile ai passeggini
  • Animali di servizio ammessi
  • Vicino ai trasporti pubblici
  • I neonati devono sedere in braccio a un adulto
  • Partecipazione consentita alla maggior parte dei viaggiatori
  • Questo tour/questa attività non ammette più di 27 viaggiatori
Viaggia sicuro durante l'emergenza COVID-19
Ultimo aggiornamento: 9 lug 2020
Un messaggio da Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart
Cosa puoi fare: osservare sempre le indicazioni del personale. In caso di malessere, non salire sull'autobus. Pulisci le mani prima e dopo il viaggio. Evita di toccare le superfici all'interno del bus ogni volta che puoi. Non consumare cibo e bevande a bordo dell'autobus.
Cosa aspettarsi durante la visita
  • Aree più frequentate regolarmente sanificate
  • Guide tenute a lavare regolarmente le mani
  • Igienizzante per le mani disponibile per viaggiatori e personale
Cosa aspettarsi durante la visita
  • Aree più frequentate regolarmente sanificate
  • Guide tenute a lavare regolarmente le mani
  • Igienizzante per le mani disponibile per viaggiatori e personale
  • Veicoli di trasporto regolarmente sanificati
  • Regole di distanziamento sociale applicate durante l'esperienza
Itinerario
  • Punto di partenza:
    4 Elizabeth St
    4 Elizabeth St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia
    La fermata dell'autobus si trova di fronte al Centro informazioni e viaggi della Tasmania (fuori dall'edificio Hydro Tasmania).
    Visualizza l'indirizzo e i dettagli
  • Passa per
    Fern Tree Playground
    The Springs Wellington Park
    Organ Pipes Circuit Trail
  • 1
    Mount Wellington
    Fermata: 30 minuti
    kunanyi / Mt Wellington Tour: viaggia fino alla cima del kunanyi / Mt Wellington, 1270 metri sopra Hobart. Qui avrai 30 minuti per ammirare le viste spettacolari su Hobart e la costa orientale, e ad ovest, guardando sull'area del patrimonio mondiale della Tasmania meridionale. • Il vertice di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington presenta un'area di osservazione protetta con segnaletica interpretativa, vedette multiple e servizi igienici, inclusi servizi per disabili. • Prendi la Zig Zag Track attraverso l'altopiano fino a un belvedere (ritorno di 20 minuti), ammirando la vista sull'ambiente alpino della Tasmania. Una breve passeggiata facile. • Fai una breve e difficile passeggiata in discesa sulla ripida Zig Zag Track e Pinnacle Track fino a The Springs (1,5 ore a senso unico). Ottimi panorami delle canne d'organo e di Hobart e del fiume Derwent in basso. Sali su un autobus successivo a The Springs per tornare a Hobart. Sali e scendi dal kunanyi / Mt Wellington Explorer Bus per esplorare una varietà di brevi passeggiate alpine e percorsi per mountain bike sulla montagna. Le fermate degli autobus includono Fern Tree Park, The Springs, The Chalet e Big Bend.
    Leggi tutto
    Passa per
    Brooke Street Pier
    Salamanca Market
    Wrest Point Casino
    Cascade Brewery
    Cascades Female Factory Historic Site
    Village Cinemas
    Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery
    MARITIME MUSEUM OF TASMANIA
    Hobart Convict Penitentiary
    The Hobart Aquatic Centre
    Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
  • Punto di arrivo:
    Brooke Street Pier
    12 Franklin Whrf, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia
    Fuori dal molo di Brooke Street sul lungomare di Hobart.
    Visualizza l'indirizzo e i dettagli
+

5.0
34 recensioni
Eccellente
33
Molto buono
1
Nella media
0
Scarso
0
Pessimo
0

Andrea G
12 contributi
Great way to start your Hobart vacation
Love these buses and this one with the Mt Wellington tour was exceptional value. Spent 2 days exploring which was a great start to our holiday in Hobart then cruising around the rest of Tassie.
Scritta in data 12 ottobre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

razza61
Gatton, Australia259 contributi
Best way to get around the sights of Hobart
We booked the Red Decker and Explorer bus package for our final 2 days in Hobart. When we made initial enquiries we were advised of the upcoming snow event and suggested we book early, so we booked on the spot as you need to book a time for the Explorer bus up Mt Wellington. We booked the first bus of the day following the overnight snow dump and had the best experience. John our driver was very experienced at dealing with the crazy traffic and it was so nice to have access through the closed gates to go further up the mountain than anyone else. On our next day John just happened to be driving the Red Decker bus and it was great to catch up with him again. He looked after us perfectly getting us to and from our tour and lunch at Cascade Brewery and then an impromptu visit to the Penitentiary. He gave us added bits of information and answered many of our questions. Such a genuine friendly guy and the bus service is a great informative way to see the main sights of Hobart city.
Scritta in data 27 settembre 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Ketisha G
1 contributo
A tour to do
ago 2021 • Famiglia
We had Dave as our driver on the Kunanyi tour and he was excellent! He was funny and informative. Our group was only small so we were able to ask Dave questions along the way which was fantastic.
If we knew anyone coming to Hobart, we would absolutely recommend this bus tour to them. It was just the right amount of time at the top (considering it was pretty chilly) and a beautiful view of Hobart.
Scritta in data 28 agosto 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Ketisha G, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your tour with such kind comments for your driver and guide Dave. What a lovely family photo to cherish, thanks for sharing. It’s wonderful to hear that you had an excellent time and that the small group size allowed for a more personalised experience. It’s helpful to know that the tour duration was ideal too. Thanks again for your review and recommendations, we hope you had a great holiday in Hobart. Louise V, kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus.
Scritta in data 29 agosto 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

JNT
2 contributi
Mt Wellington
ago 2021 • Coppie
Our driver (Christian) was fabulous as was the young lady at the ticket office. To be able to see & touch snow up close for the first time was truly memorable. Make sure you wear your thermals & jackets as very cold at the top
We loved the whole tour
Scritta in data 21 agosto 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear JNT, thank you so much for your review and kind compliments for our staff. It’s fantastic to hear that you had such a memorable experience while using our kunanyi/Mt Wellington snow bus service. It truly is special to be able to visit kunanyi/Mt Wellington in the snow, especially for those who have never seen or felt snow before. Great tips regarding warm clothing too. Thanks again, and we hope you’ve had a lovely holiday in Hobart. Louise V, kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus.
Scritta in data 22 agosto 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Ellery
3 contributi
Incredible Local Knowledge
lug 2021
I booked a return ticket on the Explorer bus in order to access the hiking trails around Mt Wellington and the trip exceeded my expectations dramatically!

I was expecting a typical bus service, pick-ups and drop-offs at the designated stops. This the shuttle definitely did do, but it was also so much more.

Greg, the driver, was incredibly knowledgeable about a huge number of local landmarks - his guided tour ranged from historic events to the typical vegetation and current goings on. He paused for at particularly scenic spots in order to tell us more about them and allow for phenomenal pictures. He also dispensed unique advice to travellers disembarking about what was best to see and do in the areas they were headed.

In particular, Greg gave me fantastic advice about which trails were open and worth a look. I had a number of enjoyable hours seeing a much larger portion of the mountain than I anticipated in a very efficient manner before meeting him at the top and riding down again.

11/10 would recommend to anyone, providing your bus driver is Greg. Friendly and approachable; what a champ.

The shuttle also operates when the road is closed due to ice, so it's a fantastic way to get up the mountain if you wouldn't be able to in some weather conditions.
Scritta in data 18 luglio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Ellery, thank you so much for taking the time to write this comprehensive review and your glowing comments for your driver and guide Greg. It’s fantastic to hear that you had an excellent experience while using our kunanyi/Mt Wellington bus service. It is also wonderful to know that with Greg’s expert advice you were able to explore more of the walking trails on the mountain than you had originally planned. That’s the benefit of taking a tour with an experienced guide! Thank you so much for your recommendations. We hope your able to join us again for another trip up the mountain. Louise V, kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus.
Scritta in data 25 luglio 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Samtrepid
51 contributi
The only way to travel up to Mt Wellington
The best way to get up to the Pinnacle. John, our tour guide was extremely engaging and informative, especially with all the commentary during the tour.
The drive both up and down was comfortable. It was a cold day, so we got to spend the right amount of time to look around. I would highly recommend this tour. You will not be disappointed especially with the stunning views from the top!
Scritta in data 11 luglio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Samtrepid, thank you so much for your glowing review of your kunanyi/Mt Wellington tour with extra praise for your driver and guide John. I’m so pleased that you recommend our tour as the best way to travel to the summit of kunanyi/Mt Wellington. It sure is a stunning place to visit and without having to drive yourself you can really take it all in. Thanks again and I hope you’ve had a wonderful holiday in Tassie. Louise V, kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus.
Scritta in data 18 luglio 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Liv E
1 contributo
Worthwhile!
lug 2021 • Coppie
Very good! Easy to access on the main road of Hobart. Christian our instructor was very knowledgeable, and made the experience laid back and fun. Really enjoyed our trip!
Scritta in data 8 luglio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Liv E, thanks so much for your review. I’m so pleased you had a great time on tour with your driver and guide Christian. He always ensures his passengers have the most enjoyable experience. Thank you for your recommendations and we hope you’ve had a lovely holiday in Hobart. Louise V, kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus.
Scritta in data 18 luglio 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

sarah b
3 contributi
Mountain to ourselves
A clear morning so the best for views but therefore cold, -6°c at the summit, so wear everything. The advantage of taking the bus is it can still still reach the top when the road is closed to cars. A fairly interesting commentary. For those large of girth (such as me) seatsbelts were impossible to use and seats are squashy to share. Some confusion over / difference between timetables (what's on website, on stops and verbally given) as a changeover is occurring. The impact for us was hurrying a walk we didn't need to.
Scritta in data 7 luglio 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear sarah b, thank you so much for your review and feedback. Please be assured that we do take all feedback onboard in an effort to ensure the best possible experience for all of our passengers. I’m pleased that you enjoyed the tour and were so lucky to enjoy the serenity of kunanyi/Mt Wellington without the busyness you might expect on a clear summer’s day. Please accept our sincere apologies for any discomfort onboard the bus and any confusion that was caused regarding bus times. That is correct, we have recently increased our winter departures to 4 times a day (previously 3 times a day) and I’m sorry that all communications were not up to date on the day that you travelled with us. Thanks again for highlighting these issues. We hope you had an enjoyable stay in Hobart and hope to see you again. Louise V, kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus.
Scritta in data 12 luglio 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Ray B
2 contributi
My Wellington bus trip.
giu 2021 • Famiglia
Fantastic trip up to Mt Wellington. Tony the bus driver was great. Beautiful place. Freezing. But beautiful. Would recommend to anyone
Scritta in data 28 giugno 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Ray B, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your kunanyi/Mt Wellington experience with your driver guide Tony. Your photo is magnificent too! There’s no denying that it does get cold up the mountain, but we have to agree, it is such a beautiful place to visit. Thanks again for your recommendation. Louise V, kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus.
Scritta in data 11 luglio 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

Charmaine A
152 contributi
Gorjuz views and tour guides were very informative
These bus tours were fantastic. Value for money and the individual guides had a wealth of knowledge. We hit Mt Wellington to start with and the top was cold, wet, slippery, icy and snowy - everything you'd expect from Tassie in the winter. We were appropriately dressed and it wasn't too bad. Our second day we took the red bus around Hobart. Lovely views, so much history and great weather. Would recommend this group ticket and we would do this tour again.
Scritta in data 5 giugno 2021
Questa recensione rappresenta l'opinione personale di un membro di Tripadvisor e non di TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona G
Hello Charmain A. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent kunanyi/ Mt Wellington and Red Decker city loop combination tour. We really appreciate your tour feedback. Winter is a great time to visit Hobart. The kunanyi/ Mt Wellington Explorer bus is the only tour company authorised to take people past the closed public gate when Pinnacle Road is shut due to snow. We love taking people up as close to the snow as possible so we are pleased that you enjoyed your tour. Thank you also for your fantastic photos! We hope to see you in Hobart again soon. Many thanks. Kind regards, Fiona Gregory Tour Manager.
Scritta in data 11 giugno 2021
Questa risposta rappresenta l'opinione personale del rappresentante della struttura e non di TripAdvisor LLC.

1-10 di 34 risultati mostrati
Domande frequenti su Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart


Il prezzo di Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart parte da 42,54 €. Scopri e prenota Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart su Tripadvisor

kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus offre Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart. Leggi le recensioni, scopri altre esperienze o contatta kunanyi/Mt Wellington Explorer Bus su Tripadvisor. Scopri e prenota Tour di Kunanyi / Mt Wellington e autobus hop-on hop-off di Hobart su Tripadvisor